Timing is a Bitch — Part 6

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Read Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5

I couldn't be happier now that we are communicating with Mark again. We end up calling him a few more times while having sex, but I am not enjoying any of it. I just wanted to talk to him alone. Mark is asking for pictures of me, so I set up an email account for him and we start exchanging emails and pictures. No dirty pictures, just sexy ones. Well, once I send him a picture of my husband's cock inside my pussy, per request of Tom. I didn't want to send it but I had no choice. I was scared Tom would tell me to stop communicating with Mark. The exchange keeps happening and once he sends me one of him sitting topless on his couch. I couldn't stop looking at it. The most handsome man alive. I go and print some of the pictures, so I can have them close to me. Emailing is getting old and we finally start to talk on the phone. Just the two of us. Getting to know him better each time, having my feelings grow constantly as well.

We end up talking regularly and having intense phone sex. I never liked phone sex, since I never knew what I should say but I enjoyed listening to Mark telling me all the things he'd do to me. Just hearing his voice sends chills down my spine and and triggers my pussy to get wet. I was never, to this day, hornier for another man than him. Listening to how he wants to fuck me has me so aroused, every time we have phone sex, that I am nearly passing out. My whole body starts to tingle in ecstasy and there was nothing better than to hear him cum. We don't only have phone sex, we also talk a lot about our lives and he keeps telling me that he would never share me like my husband did and that there is nothing that I could do to make him not like me anymore. He even said that I could stop by his house right now and ring the doorbell, and even though he is married, he wouldn't mind a bit. My mind is blown by the things he is telling me. For the first time I am feeling like someone actually cares about me and possibly even loves me. To this point I never felt loved. My mom was too selfish to love me fully and my husband not once made me feel loved. Actually I was certain Tom didn't love me, yet, I was uncertain about Mark's feelings for me. We talk a lot and one day he tells me that he is getting divorced. Though I only want what is best for him, I am a bit excited. Not sure what I was thinking, it's not like I could have just gotten divorced and moved to Austin. Well, I could have, and I was close to actually getting divorced as my marriage was falling apart from the day we got married, but that's a whole other story. I still didn't know if he had any feelings for me, so I just enjoyed every moment we got to spend together, via phone that is.

I was dying to tell him that I'd fallen madly in love with him, and not just that but that I actually love him, but that was impossible since I had no idea how he felt for me. So I say to myself, every time we hang up the phone, "I love you!".

Continue Part 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34