Timing is a Bitch — Part 3

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Read Part 1 Part 2

My heart is jumping out of my chest as he rips my pants and panties off my body. The panties didn't survive his lustfull hands trying to reach my pussy. We were like wild animals falling over each other. I had totally forgotten where I was and that I am on the menu to be shared. Kissing Mark set off an explosion inside of me that has yet to cool down. Mark enters me and Tom can't believe what is happening. Everything happened so fast all of the sudden. He joins in on the fun and we find ourselves on the floor, the couches in several different positions, with several holes of mine being filled at the same time.

A whole new side of me was being brought to the surface. I was always a very sexual person but this wild, animalistic sex, swallowing and such was something I didn't know I would enjoy. It was such a high, but sadly I think most of it was because I was finally having sex with Mark and not because of the threesome.

Mark falls asleep on one of the couches we had just been experimenting on and Tom takes me to bed. He is still so turned on by the whole situation that he has to fuck me again before we fall asleep. We didn't get much sleep and wake up. Mark is still asleep in the living room and so my husband is using that time to have me to himself again. The sun is shining into the apartment. We have only one wall of windows and a balcony that connects both living room and bedroom. We see Mark is on the balcony and so we get up. Thomas takes our dog Ebony for a walk and so Mark and I are alone for the first time. I am wearing panties and a tiny white see through tank top. Mark is wearing his jeans that are hanging off of his hips, he is not wearing any underwear and is topless. He has the most amazing body. Ripped, a six pack and the most handsome face, full lips, those blue eyes, blonde hair with the traditional military haircut. There we are just the two of us. All I can think of is to jump on him and have him all to myself. But that would be cheating so I ask if he wants to eat something. "We only have spicy Rahmen. Is that okay?" Mark has nothing against it, so I am in the orange kitchen cooking up some Rahmen for the hottest man alive.

We eat and Tom comes back from walking the dog. He eats as well and then we are back to watching TV. Tom goes into the bedroom and calls me. I come in and he pulls me onto the bed and starts fucking me. Of course Mark is noticing the commotion in the bedroom and walks over. Tom waves him over and the three of us are back at it. I end up laying on top of Tom, his penis still inside of me as he falls asleep below me. Mark is laying to the left of me and we keep looking at each other while his hands are searching for me under the sheet. I slide off of Tom as gently as I could to not wake him up. It was time to have Mark all to myself and he wanted me to himself just as bad. Mark and I are laying on our sides, facing Tom, as he slides into me from behind. Then Tom awakes, pulls away the sheet and sees us having sex. He gets on his knees and has me suck his cock. Mark and I are now both on our knees too, well I am in the doggy style position and Mark fucks me really hard while I am swallowing my husband's cum. Mark cumes inside of me and things are slowing down as Tom goes to the restroom. The two of us are laying next to each other looking deeply into our eyes and we start kissing like there was no tomorrow. That was the best kiss of my entire life and that was the moment I fell in love with him. As I am off to another planet, high on this amazing kiss, Tom walks in on us.

To be continued

Sort:  

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thank you! Followed you too and ja there is a lot more coming :) thanks for the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37