Timing is a Bitch — Part 4

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Read Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

We immediately stop in our tracks and both look at him like 2 deer in headlights. I felt like I just got caught cheating. Which in a way I probably was.

Now back to our day-to-day life, things don't seem exciting enough, nor can I quit thinking about Mark. It doesn't help that we spend a lot of time with him.
One Saturday night the three of us are going to the Rainbow, which is a nightclub, Mark goes off to the dance floor dancing with girls and I have to stand there and watch. I was so jealous and didn't know what to do with myself. Hanging out with him continues to get harder and harder.

Time goes bye and Mark goes on a trip to Italy, when he returns we hang out with him at our apartment and I was getting super excited about the chance to hang out again, but Mark didn't come alone. He brought his fiancé, that he had met in Italy. I was jealous watching him dance with other girls, so how was I supposed to handle this?! I couldn't believe it. She wasn't even beautiful... Naturally I didn't like her and know that I am crazy for being in love with someone other than my husband. I just couldn't help it. I loved my husband but it was just a different kind of love I felt for Mark. I am panicking inside as there is a potential for him to marry this girl. Nothing I can do about it. I could get divorced but then I don't know if Mark feels the same for me. We were never alone after that last kiss, and him bringing over his fiancé just made it clear that he didn't feel the same for me as I did for him. So I keep on trying to ignore the fact that I am madly in love with him.

Tom can't stop talking about our night together, especially during sex. Not once after our threesum has he not brought up our adventure with Mark while having sex with me. I hate it. It makes it so much harder to ignore the fact that I am crazy about another man. One day Tom suggests to go over to see Mark in his room in the barracks. He told me to put on a dress. I just recently bought this spaghetti strap, knee-length-tropical-floral dress that hugs my body tightly. We are sitting in our black VW Golf V6 GTI, on the barracks parking lot, Tom tells me to take off my panties before we walk upstairs. Tom signs me into the building and we walk up to Mark's room. He has a room all to himself on the top floor. He has to share the bathroom with the roommate next door. His walls were plastered with Slipknot posters, and Playboys were laying on the coffee table. The furniture is super old. He has a full-size bed in the right-hand corner with a coffee table in front of it. Across from the bed on the other wall he has his TV, that is currently running. The three of us sit on his bed. I am getting wet just knowing that I am not wearing any panties and imagining the possibility of another kiss, having him all over my body and becoming one with him once again. Tom just keeps talking small talk and unlike the night of our threesum, Tom doesn't give us the okay to start ripping off our clothes. Tom is sitting between us, as to make sure we are not getting too close to each other. I was getting so upset and angry. What a fucking tease I was thinking. Tom is leaning forward and Mark and are are leaning back on the bed, looking into each other's eyes. He can tell how badly I want him again, and as if I can read his mind, he is signaling to let it go as Tom is not okay with it this time around. Mark leaves the room and doesn't return.

Continue Part 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34