Timing is a Bitch — Part 5

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Read Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

It's time for another company-sponsored BBQ on post. I had just found out that Mark is moving back to the states. His time in Germany was up and this will be the last time for me to see him before his departure. Mark, now single again, walks up to us and talks to us about his upcoming move. He seems excited to go back to the US. I was devastated. I couldn't imagine not seeing him again, but I had no say in that and still no idea if he had any feelings for me. We hang out for a while, drinking some beers, playing some games, like drop the Lieutenant into a bucket of water by throwing balls at a target. I play a round and win. It was quiet funny to see him drop into the bucket like a sack of potatoes. He did not see that coming.

We hang out for a while and I have to use the bathroom. I talk to Mark and ask if I can use his bathroom, since he had one in his room. He gladly agrees and we are on our way to his barracks, when Tom walks over and stops us. "Where are you going?" he asks? "I am taking her to the bathroom in my room.", says Mark. Tom looked at us in shock and denied Mark's offer to take me. He say he can take me to the public bathroom in his barracks. There it was, my last chance to spend a moment alone with Mark, gone in a fleet second. Mark seems to be just as disappointed as I was.

I am feeling like shit because I know that I might never talk to or see Mark ever again.
We had no contact info or any way to get in touch. This was the time before MySpace, Facebook and Google. I would have given anything to be able to stay in touch with him.

Fast forward 5 years, we now have a 3 year old daughter, that I gave birth to in Georgia. We had moved there in September 2003. We stayed for about 3 years and landed back in Germany on January first 2006. All these years came and have gone without one day passing by where I wasn't thinking of Mark. I felt so much closer to him while living in Georgia, yet no way to get in touch.

We had finally unpacked all of our boxes after moving back to Germany, when Tom gets an email from Mark. Tom tells me about it and I am loosing my mind. I couldn't tell you how happy I was to finally hear from him again. He was alive, healthy and reaching out to Tom. He is in need of some security clearance and asks Tom to be a point of contact. Tom gladly helps him out and continues to talk to him via email. Somehow my husband got Mark's cell number and decided to call him while he was fucking me. Me on top of him, his cock deep inside of me, he dials his number and I was finally getting to hear his voice again. We find out that he is married and has one kid as well. After some small talk Tom tells him that he is currently fucking me and if he minds listening. He sure doesn't.

Continue Part 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34