Star wars, home made with crazy friends and alcohol!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)
Feeling like a Jedi knight, playing around with imaginary light sabers that's actually glowing firebrand. As the collide, millions of Sparks and lightning are coming out and it really feels fun even though it is quite dangerous.

Imagination and alcohol can make us do pretty stupid things but hey...


"With bad decisions, comes good memories!"




click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Nikon D70
F/2.8
2,5s
200
Vaires sur Marne, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77