Sunrise at the paradise, East Timor - Valu beach, Tutuala

Hi there, my friends,

I hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday! How about this wow sunrise to cheer you up?

This is my entry to the Longexposure Photography Contest by @photocontests and @juliank

and

Mydailypost by @sol25 and @leyargoz Sunday - Free Topic

Photo: Sunrise at the paradise, East Timor - East Timor - Valu beach, Tutuala. This place is at the eastmost of the island, near a paradise called Jaco, which can be seen in the photo. All sunrises there are magical, and you can't miss them when you visit. A desert place like no other in the world. At least in the world I know so far ;).

tutuala5, Timor-Leste.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 5 sec. at f/11, 24mm, ISO 100.

Thanks for passing by!
Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

photofriend banner.jpg

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Maybe I'm repeating myself but I love those colours! I can see this as a long beach skirt 😊

You bet, sweetie! Long exposure puts a skirt on the sea, yes! Well seen! Thanks so much for your meaningful comment, my dear Erika!

@nolasco Sunrise is the most precious gold to be found on Earth

Indeed! I wish I was a morning person not to miss a single one! But I do my best, especially when I travel to these paradisiac places! Thanks!

Indeed! Thanks for passing by!

Such a beautiful framed image with lovely light

Thanks so much, my dear friend! I'm happy you liked it!

@nolasco mY pleasure as always to visit

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T10:57:45
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7587.07/12800.00
Total Photos: 370
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Beautiful very scenery, thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

The pleasure is all mine, @syech87 :)))! Thanks!

Hi u just received a resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem

Thanks so much for your comment and resteem! Cheers!

Not a problem I'm here to help ,

@nolasco is this pic is really taken by you??? Waow! What a photography , i also want to click pictures like this , which camera u use???

Yes, my friend! Thanks! You can see all the settings on the post, below the photo! Cheers and thanks for passing by!

welcome!! i apprciate your work and really glad to see you here ... thanku for your kind reply.

It's my pleasure... and thanks!

Welcome !! :)

@nolasco , i will be happy to get your support . Plzz!! follow and upvote to help me out here to get success like you. :)

https://steemit.com/@anwerkhan

my first post
https://steemit.com/about/@anwerkhan/about-myself-anwer-khan

I will check out your blog!

Yes plz.. M fresher and i just posted one blog about myself yet.. Now will post more blogs very soon. Day by day.

Right! You'll do good! Keep it up!

Thanku very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68