LOAN REQUEST FROM BANK OF NEOXIAN

in #loan6 years ago (edited)

MY APPLICATION FOR LOAN FROM THE BANK OF NEOXIAN


This is a special request to the noble Bank of Neoxian (@neoxian) to grant a loan of $150 (in SBD). Meeting all the minimum requirement of the bank and ready to comply to the rules of the bank, it is my hope that my application may be considered. This has come in event of an emergent need of liquid funds to solve some few life issues. I am hoping will be give a repayment period of 4 weeks since by this period will be able to raise funds from a reliable source to repay. I am ready to comply to any repayment structure that will benefit the bank. I am open to any offer the bank duly recommend.
Hope my application may be considered.
Need-a-loan.jpg
image source

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello my friend how are you? I'm a follower of the Neoxian bank a long time ago, it's an excellent bank, responsible, you made a good deal

Thanks my good friend.I am praying they see my request coz I need funds badly.Been trying to get local help but unable to get some. Do you think I choose the right medium to reach them? because they have I want to reach them so that they help me out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you do well to request a loan to the Neoxian bank, I'm sure you'll soon give me the news that your application was approved, or I'll see your name in the bank's daily contracts, have faith, my friend

Congratulations @steemgh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81