@faddat's serial-posts: "Introduction" and "Introduction to Linux and Open Source"

in #linux8 years ago (edited)

Introduction / who is @faddat

**NB: Unfinished Articles link to my "blog" page for now.

  1. [Hi, I'm Jacob Gadikian. I'm A geek, and I believe in context.] https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@faddat/travel-no-tits-hi-i-m-jacob-gadikian-and-i-m-a-geek-i-believe-in-context-part-i-of-ii
  2. 100% more creative commons licensed tits
  3. Technopreneur: China edition
  4. Technopreneur: Vietnam edition
  5. Technopreneur: Get STEEM'd globally Edition

Introduction to Linux and Open Source: This is yours, because it is everyone's

  1. Choosing a linux distribution
  2. Basic Linux System Administration
  3. Installing the SteemKit
  4. Where you and your linux PC can go from here
  5. Web-oriented developer configuration for Linux

Giving Back:

Steem changed the game for me. I decided to try and up STEEM's game in return.

Series of articles about my attempt to increase the STEEM application ecosystem by ensuring the availability of a hosting system that actively assists in ensuring rapid development.

  1. Announcement of a Docker Platform for the STEEM app ecosystem
  2. Why I decided the right price is $0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62