The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk through the southern territory of Argentina

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: https://www.flickr.com/photos/douglucas/23665411985

It is always good before going to sleep to seek the balance between body and soul and that better than with these beautiful images of South Argentino.

I hope you like it

Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas imágenes del sur Argentino.
Espero sea de su agrado



















The images correspond to pixabay, except those that indicate a different link. Thank you so much

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

grey white red green yellow <3 wow

Happy that was liked by you dear friend @hassanabid

very nice view

Thank you very much dear friend @mohammedfelahi

Argentina is indeed a beautiful country with talented people, thanks for sharing

It is a very beautiful country, full of dividad, there are places for all taste, a nice and quiet place for a good vacation.
Thank you very much dear friend @ charles1 for this nice company

Very nice views my dear friend @jlufer! Thanks so much for sharing! Have a nice weekend!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for this pleasant visit and company
I wish you a happy rest

These pictures are really epic! Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much dear friend @benahrens

Beautiful pictures! Would be amazing to go there and check it out. Backpack through some of those spots.

Argentina is a beautiful and quiet place to camp dear friend @zoltrix, thank you very much for this pleasant visit

Some time ago I became addicted to Latin American TV series (back in my school years). Since that moment, Argentina is one of the countries I really want to visit! Thank you for your post!

You have to visit her dear friend @ deleni, my country is beautiful, there is much diversity, we have fields, mountains, seas, rivers, lakes, waterfalls, endless places to visit. I hope someday you can come to know Argentina.
Thank you very much for sharing this experience.

Espectaculares estas fotos, estoy segura que algun dia ire!

Te va encantar Argentina, es un país muy hermoso, hay muchos lugares bellos para visitar, espero sea pronto tu visita.
Muchas gracias por la agradable compañía

Yes, it's always good starting the day with these wonderful images! I like them all. These make me feel refreshed very much! Thanks a lot for sharing! ;)

How good it is to read these beautiful words dear friend @tangmo, it makes me very happy to know that you liked my images, thank you very much for being so kind to my work

With my great pleasure! Thanks so much for your kindness, too! ;)

Very beautiful @jlufer-- the land reminds me of some of what we see around here where I live, in northern Washington state, USA.

My country is beautiful dear friend @ denmarkguy has many beautiful places to discover, which makes a beautiful holiday ideal, now that you mention how beautiful your country is, I will visit virtually these days.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit.
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81