The image of the day Cars that have accompanied our days.

in #lifetrail7 years ago



It is always good before going to sleep to seek the balance between body and soul and that better than with these beautiful old cars that have accompanied our lives.
I hope you like it
Siempre es bueno antes de ir a dormir buscar el equilibrio entre el cuerpo y el alma y que mejor que con estas bellas de autos antiguos que han acompañado nuestras vidas.
Espero sea de su agrado



















The images correspond to Pixabay except those that indicate a different link. Thank you so much

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Good collection of cars, thank you dear @jlufer! 🚗🚘🚙

That first shot is pretty f'n sweet!

Thank you very much dear friend @gavinthegreat for visiting and commenting on my work

Omg wow what a collection , This is real swag, who wants sport cars, I would like to have one of them .

You are really a very big whale . I am new minnow here .

Good posts loved it.

Thank you very much dear friend @ nihal-pathan for this pleasant visit and support for my work

Can you give me some tips , How should I grow my profile . I am new here I dont get any views on my content . Can you just help me with some quick tips ? @jlufer

Here are no magic recipes dear friend, here to earn money you have to invest a lot of time of your work, not all of us are the same thing, but there are some basics that you must comply, I leave this link, read there are some explanations, I hope it works for you
https://steemit.com/lifetrail/@jlufer/can-you-live-on-steemit-perseverance-is-the-key-to-success

@jlufer Bellisimas imágenes, sobre todo esos autos que contrastan con la vegetación.

Es verdad esas son muy hermosas, muchas gracias querida amiga @pielmorena por esta agradable visita y apoyo a mi trabajo
que tengas un gran dia, en tu misiones querida

Nice post my friend @jlufer!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca, I wish you a beautiful beginning of the week

Soy fanática de los autos antiguos. En casa hay muchos hombres y todos hablan sólo de eso. Entonces toca aprender.
Ya te mostraré algo.
Feliz noche amigo.

Si me imagino, rodeadas de hombre, seguro de ser autos y fútbol todo el día.
Dale espero con ansias
que tengas un hermoso día querida amiga @armonia

Very good classic car, i like your post @jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @harismunandar, for visiting and supporting my work
Have a great day

Great collection . Ty for sharing .

Thank you very much dear friend @admyrer

Beautiful images of the cars! I like them all! Good findings! ;)

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59