!Sincerity can save many lives!

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

The vast majority know that I am a fan of nature, since I was a child has been passionate, I am always questioning and asking certain things or why.


According to the beliefs of my ancestors the Guarani, all things formerly were people, when fulfilling their life cycle they become matter or stars to stay with their loved ones.


Have you ever wondered why an animal as tender as the hedgehog, has these pricks so intimidating and dangerous? Or Why the sun never formed a family? Or what would have happened if this happened?


Although it seems incredible, these three questions have only one reason, if you want to know the answers to these questions I invite you to read this legend. This legend is inspired by the legend "Why the sun has never been married?" An interesting and tender legend that speaks of the reflections of the sun just before marriage, a beautiful story that begins like this.


A man named kuarahy, (meaning "sun" in the Guaraní language) lived millions of years ago in the land without guaraní evil, was a handsome knight of some of the guaraníes' royalties, the God "sun".


This God was a very busy person, for this reason he spent his whole life without forming a couple, the truth is that he was never a selfish person, he always thought first of all and there was never time for him, he finally fulfilled his life clico With being human on earth and ascended to the heavens to take their place as the God "sun" we know today.


When he took his place in the sky he had too much time to think, the truth that he felt alone, now realized the time he had lost and not having formed a family.


After much thought, I made the determination to form a family, for this I had to get married, after looking for the right one, I organized a big party with special banquets for all their guests, the whole animal kingdom of the planet!


The news caused a lot of happiness in all the animals, the yaguareté, the pacaá, the partridge, even the Paraná tiger wanted to be present in this celebration, all the jungle animals were very happy and wanted to be present in this great celebration.


All but the "hedgehog"! It was the only animal in the kingdom that did not get happy to know the news, several days he thought about the news, stopped eating and drinking water for several days, this news was like a bucket of cold water for the small animal.


Why did he become the "hedgehog"? I could not be so selfish in not thinking about the happiness of the God "sun"


               !Some reason had to exist!

 

The days passed, finally arrived the great day, all the animals attended the celebration of the wedding of the year, Not every day a "sun" is married! The little "hedgehog" was punctual when arriving at the "nupcial banquet"


The celebration dinner was very well organized, they had prepared a special menu for each guest, all the animals received their favorite food, the God "sun" took the trouble to organize very well the "wedding banquet"


The "sun" took care of attending and visiting each of the guests, wanted each of the animals to enjoy and feel comfortable at their party, all animals were sitting in their respective places.


Except the "hedgehog"! This one sat next to the party and watched as the rest of the animals celebrated with great emotion this bond, nevertheless he was very worried.


This situation was warned by the "sun" without the "hedgehog" noticed on the way to meet him and said.


"Friend hedgehog, can I know what you do there alone eating a stone? I have had a delicious meal prepared for all of you and I do not understand why you do not participate in my party with everyone else. Is there something you do not like? "


The small animal looked with tears in his face and answered.


"It's that since he announced his wedding I can not stop thinking about the consequences. You give us warmth, a wonderful warmth to live on earth, but if you marry and have several sun children, we will die scorched! The living beings of planet earth can not bear the heat of several suns at a time! The grass will not grow and the trees will dry out. It will also evaporate the rivers, the seas ... and our beautiful planet will become a desert, so as stones, to get accustomed to what awaits me if I can survive "


These words to the sovereign made him very pensive, the little animal was right, could not be so selfish and with his determination to devastate the world that the creator had done with so much care and affection.


Very pensive with his hand on his chin on the way to the center of the place, he asked the birds and the cicadas to stop singing, I ask everyone present to pay close attention.


 "I want to tell you something very important. I had a conversation with my friend the hedgehog and I just decided that I'm not going to get married anymore! "


All the animals could not believe what they were hearing, what could that little intruder have said to God to make that determination? A loud murmur was heard in the place.


Silence, silence, Si, len ciooooooooooo! The sun said loudly.


Please have heard my words, the party is over, now respect my decision!


The animals could not believe what was happening, they never attended an equal celebration, perhaps never again in their life have another chance of a party so great, everything was terminated because of the meddling little guy.


The whole animal kingdom wanted to devour alive the "hedgehog", this was very evident that was warned by the small animal that fled without anyone noticing his departure, after several hours of searching the tired animals went to sleep.


When he saw the "hedgehog" that was now calm he left his shelter, when he did find the "sun", the god could not help laughing at the frightened face of the small animal.


Forgive my friend, if you saw your face, I would understand my laughter.


Do not fear my friend, nothing will happen to you! This is very common, when you tell the truth and all people are wrong these things happen, I am very happy to have you as a friend, had it not been for you I would have made a great disaster.


In gratefulness I want you to wear this outfit, with the post will never happen to you, the sovereign gift an attire full of dangerous thorns.


 Now every time you feel threatened you just have to roll up and you'll see how this outfit protects you!


This is the varadero reason why an animal as tender as the "hedgehog" has such dangerous spikes, when you see a "hedgehog" you will remember this legend, surely you will look at the sun and you will understand why the "sun" never married.


Remember! Being sincere can cause you many problems, more when everyone thinks differently, many times as in this case.


                              !Sincerity can save many lives!


Fuente: Pixabay

Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/mitos-y-leyendas-para-ninos/sol-nunca-se-ha-casado/


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Nature connects us with things we can not even imagine ,it sure does it's wonders

You are very right in what you say dear friend @journeyoflife, thank you very much for this nice view and company to my work

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Spriphre from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great story my friend! Thank you for sharing to us! Have a great day :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ pepe.maya for this great support that you gave every day to my work
I wish you a beautiful day.

Nice thoughts man I feel you ! Love this post.. resteemed :)

Thank you very much dear friend @luxurylifestyle for your kind words

Good post my friend, I agree about sincerity. Great shots too, upped.

Thank you very much dear friend @ charles1 for your kind words and the support that you provide daily to my work.
I wish you a beautiful weekend

A lovely read, I do like hedgehogs :)

It makes me very happy to know that you liked my dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much

Your more than welcome :)

Really drew my in with the intro picture. The fade of orange sky over the scenery is amazing. Brings the truth of nature.

Thank you very much dear friend @ maxy-hopkins for this grateful visit

Of course! If you get the chance to check out my post then I would very much appreciate it!

A wonderful legend!
I really liked it! It's instructive!
Thanks, dear friend @jlufer !))

Thank you very much dear friend @deleni for your kind words. I wish you a beautiful day

Muy bonita historia, y con una reflexion tremenda, tengo amigos paraguayos y el me habla mucho del guarani, gracias por compartir@jlufer

Muchas gracias querido amigo @hermes1666, me pone muy feliz saber que fue de tu agrado.
Te deseo un hermoso día.

Gracias por tus deseos mi amigo, igualmente para ti @jlufer

Beautiful post my dear friend @jlufer! Keep it on!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for your kind words and support for my work

Nice story! Yes, I absolutely agree with your statement; !Sincerity can save many lives! And I can understand now why the "sun" never married.

Really cute hedgehog!

I am very happy to know that it was your pleasure dear friend @tangmo, thank you very much for your kind words and support for my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71