Saturday of suspense: The Vidal hospital!

in #lifetrail6 years ago (edited)


Fuente: Pixabay

Thank you very much dear friends for the company and reading my post, the days have passed very quickly, again we have arrived on Saturday, day in which my blog becomes mystical and scary, for those who enjoy horror movies, it's time of a pause and enjoy a reading, natural or supernatural facts of life, dark legends told to us by our parents. I invite you to enjoy an urban legend as we did in our childhood.


The land without evil throughout history lodge different cultures, believers and superstitious of paranormal things and beyond, according to their beliefs between earth and hell there is a portal, where assiduously there are entities that return to their homes or places of origins.

 

Welcome dear friends to another Saturday of suspense, Corrientes are very superstitious, since children were inculcated to believe and respect paranormal things, land without evil houses thousands of stories of events that have been witnessed. The story that I am about to tell happened many years ago, I was about eight years old.


My father was a very possessive and jealous person, I suffered from sick jealousy, my mother could not even go out shopping without him setting up a scene of jealousy, at that time we lived with him, in his mother's house (Mi Abuela Manuela ).


His profession was a naval mechanic, for this reason he was away from home for a long time, although we loved him and we missed him a lot, every time he came and stayed for some time in port, there were arguments because of his jealousy, once he had landed and remained on land for several months, the relationship was very deteriorated, his jealousy had worsened, now he did not even allow my mother to visit her parents, had several months of the last visit and I insisted that he wanted to see them.


One morning my father was summoned to a work meeting, apparently it was a training that would take all day, after communicating his absence, my mother decided it was a good time to visit their parents, they imagine my happiness.


We took a collective that left us a few blocks from the house of my grandparents, when they got very happy, they also missed us a lot, mama explained that the view was very brief and commented on the minors, however they still insisted that we stayed for lunch, grandma was cooked delicious gnocchi difficult to refuse.


Mama to leave the house, without my knowledge had left a note to my father informing of our visit to my grandparents, for the doubt that it would end his meeting before, also his intention was to return as soon as possible and remove that note, of that way there would be no conflict.


Shortly before setting the table, my grandfather sent us to buy a soda with my two uncles, as it was around the corner, it did not represent any risk for three small children, the soda usually came in a plastic siphon, that There was no day and we had to bring a glass siphon, take the bottle and bring it in my hands.


Meters before arriving at the house of my grandparents, I see my father come very angry, paralyzes me from fear by dropping the siphon to the floor, with the pressure of the gas, plus the blow he hit on a stone, the siphon exploded in a hundred pieces.


Some of the glass cut the thigh of my left leg, incrustándose inside my room, the blood that flowed was great, before the tremendous noise of the explosion my relatives ran to meet me.


A neighbor to see the seriousness of the accident took his car and took us to Vidal Hospital emergency, is where the story takes a new direction. It is important to note that the hospital is a few blocks from the San Juan Bautista cemetery.


Hospital care can not complain, had it not been for them who acted quickly, perhaps would not have survived, the blood he had lost was great, reason enough to be hospitalized for several days.


The following night, in the early hours of the morning some shots were heard inside the hospital and people ran to all sides, my mother of fatigue did not hear anything and I had my leg immobilized I could not get up to see what happened.


At dawn, what happened to my mother, she got angry for not waking her up, that always happens when you're a child, what was important was what she got to know about it.


In the early hours of the morning a police patrol car found a fainting woman lying in the street a few blocks from the Vidal hospital, the woman had signs of life, but had a nauseating smell, the girl was dressed in a white party dress full of lace and lace, by its appearance you could say that it came from a very important event.


The police officer, seeing that the woman did not react, charged the young woman in the patrol car to move to the nearest hospital, what most caught her attention was the strong odor that she left inside the unit, without giving much importance to the Been very dirty and full of dirt from her dress.


By the state in which she was the woman was taken directly to the intensive care unit, after removing her clothes and doing the resuscitation work began, her vital signs were very weak, after several attempts with different medications managed to stabilize her.


The woman was extremely weak, her eyes dull and her anemic picture worried the doctor on duty, she did everything in her power to improve this situation, in a moment the woman moved on the stretcher, it was when the doctor approached to the woman to hear the beating of her heart, in doing so the woman rushed at the doctor biting her neck, the man vanished falling to the ground.


The young woman recomposed her face to drink the doctor's blood, everything happened in fractions of a thousandth of a second, the nurse could not do anything, when he wanted to react the woman pounced on her, to see her reacting running out of the room.


He ran as hard as he could, followed by a woman almost naked with his face all bloody, the policeman on guard gave the stop, the girl ignored running in his direction, the guard had no choice but to dispel, as was wait for the woman to fall dead on the ground.


This caused a great commotion in the hospital, the doctor on duty almost lost his life, the superintendence of health together with the forensic police took charge of the investigations of the subject.


A day later they gave me the medical discharge, with my mother we were very bad with the news, it was said that it was a vampire woman, those who could see the young woman affirmed that she had very big and sharp teeth, very similar to the teeth of the wolves.


A week later the news took public domain, what we learned was even worse, it was a woman who had been dead for several months and was buried in the San Juan Bautista cemetery.


The day in question, in very early hours the night watchman found an open grave with the empty drawer, before this news gave notice to the directors of the holy field, after an exhaustive investigation they gave notice to the police.


On the other hand the forensic ones of the police determined that the woman was dead several months ago, at the moment in which the cemetery denounced the fact, everything could be related, which nobody could explain was what had happened.


This news was spoken for a long time in my town, but like all things, after spending a few months I am forgotten. Nobody talks about the vampire woman anymore


Vidal Hospital!


Source: Pixabay


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

thank you very much dear friend @ revina95

Really interesting story, my friend. Good luck for all of us. @jlufer

thank you very much dear friend @agusnovic for your kind words
I wish you a beautiful day

The story of Saturday is tense, but meaningful to me when reading it. @jlufer

thank you very much dear friend @dedymesslo for appreciating my work
I wish you a great day

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 6 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 13 SBD worth and should receive 80 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49