Saturday of suspense: "The man in the black cloak" (true fact)

in #lifetrail7 years ago (edited)

Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWNa3DOPCH7HJJ9Y4YGGv6w

Welcome dear friends to another Saturday of suspense. The story that I will tell is true and happened to us a few years ago, my children were still kids. Life is a great mystery, sometimes in the presence of something normal, until then you hear real stories that have happened and disbelieve, sometimes you take it as a joke, until it happens.


At that time I worked as a commercial manager in a major supermarket chain in my province, the position was very committed, I demanded many hours a day, worked every day including Sunday, this made me quite distant from my family.


It was the month of October, the 12th is the birthday of Ivan, my eldest son, this year we decided with my wife to celebrate her day, we invited her friends and family, my younger sister came with her husband and her ten-year-old daughter year.


The party was unfolding with total normality, at nightfall the guests retired that giving only my sister and her family, before leaving, my niece Cecilia began to feel bad, we offered to take her to the doctor and make her attend with my social work , conclusion my sister said to be nothing and retired to his home.


The next day my niece got worse, I developed a fever with severe abdominal pain, when seeing this situation my sister decided to take the girl to the family doctor, the doctor who looked after my niece was a doctor of the family of all life, a person very old.


The doctor attended to the girl, declaring that she was nothing, even though the girl said she did not feel well. He said that the girl's illness was psychological, but she made a prescription indicating a light medication something like aspirinitas (a true mockery, another thing can not be said), sending my niece home.


With the passing of hours the girl got worse, very early in the morning my sister called me to get acquainted with the situation, I intervened and took her to a doctor that I knew, when we arrived at the clinic the doctor was already waiting for her The surgery room prepared, with the references I gave to the doctor about my niece's situation, supposed what was happening.


Fifteen minutes later the professional gave us the worst news we could expect, my niece had a picture of acute peritonitis, the appendix had burst infesting the other organs, you could say that miraculously I keep my life.


The operation was very risky, some noble organs were affected, after the surgery I was hospitalized in intensive care room, was hospitalized for many days, for the care was taken by my mother, my wife and my sister.


The first guard made my mother, she was in the care of my niece all night, at dawn the morning was my lady to replace her, it was then that my mom told my lady that my niece had a very bad night, all night she talked and pointed to the bathroom door, saying things without senses, like that from there came a very tall person with his head covered with a black cloak and walked in the direction of her, my lady listened attentively to the conversation of my mother.


Once my mother retired, Gabriela began to ask my niece to tell what she saw in the night, my niece covered in fear began to say that she saw a very slender person dressed all in black with his head covered by a great layer that did not allow to see the face, that if she wanted to see it, she should only look towards the bathroom door that the person was standing there.


My lady turned her head and saw nothing, looked at my niece again and asked if at that moment the person was standing at the door, my niece answered.


- Aunty, look is standing in the doorway! This dress all in black with a large cape.

My lady looked again at the door and saw nothing.

-Ceci please do not play with that!

No, aunt, I'm not lying to you! Look there is standing! The girl died, scared.


Listening to these words, my lady gets up and moves towards the bathroom, when she hears my niece screams very loudly and starts crying.

-What happens Ceci? I asked my lady

My niece answered that the person was standing next to the bed next to her in the headboard.

Upon hearing these words, my lady, who is very scared, will draw strength and will know where and face the supposed person.

Stop, get away from the girl!

You want!

Be careful with the girl!

This girl is not touched!

If you need anything, talk to me! My lady said with you firm.


When I finished saying these words, I heard a devastating cry coming from the room of winged, just behind the wall in the same head that my niece was sleeping there was another very sick child, who at that moment had died, the mother of the The boy cried inconsolably, the heartrending screams were heard throughout the therapy room.


My wife began to cry of fear, and if you want happiness, apparently that person who harassed my niece and no one else saw, was the same death, to be confronted took the life of the winged child.


Seconds later, the intensive care room was convulsed, never before had a child died, a while later a group of nuns approached to pray the rosary for what happened.


My lady commented what happened with one of the nuns, said to stay calm, that those things do not happen, only God decides who leaves and who stays, however blessed the room, my niece and my lady with holy water. Before leaving, the nun gave my lady a little bottle full of holy water.


Gabriela spent the whole day taking care of my niece, at nightfall my mother went to replace her so that she could return to our house to rest, my lady came to our house very excited, as soon as she arrived she told me what happened, as well as the nun reassure that he did not think like that, that he will calm down, that everything would be fine.


In the early hours of the morning while we were all asleep we were awoken by some very loud noises, we heard someone coming out of our bathroom, someone wearing shoes with sole, walking in the corridor towards our room, that night as the children were afraid they all slept in our room, we ruled out the possibility that it was some of them.


The footsteps were very strong, the scared children pounced on me to hold on to my arms, my lady jumped out of bed with the intention of turning on the light, moved the switch and the lights did not turn on, the door of our room was open, the step was heard until you reach the threshold, it gave the feeling like I was standing at the entrance.


The dense darkness did not allow us to see anything, to all this my lady continued trying to turn on the light, moved the switch to both sides and nothing, dead of fear lay down next to me and hugged me crying.


Seconds later we heard the footsteps retreat again, walked back down the corridor now towards the bathroom, when he reached the bathroom door he stopped, at that moment the light returned throughout the house, which allowed us to see the back from a very tall person all dressed in black, two more steps and the house was in total silence.


I left the room for the bathroom, every step was an eternity, when I got to the bathroom door I looked inside and there was no one there, I crossed myself, turned off the bathroom light, closed the door as if nothing happened there.


I went back to the room, my lady asked me to look in her purse for a small bottle of holy water that the nun had in the morning and that she would please throw it all over the house, to calm down I did what she asked me to do.


When we returned to the room, we looked at my wife without saying anything, in complicity it was as if we told each other we talked tomorrow, my children were afraid, reassured them saying that everything was fine, not to worry, I was there to protect them.


What happened was never talked about in my house, it never happened again, something similar happened, we had even forgotten the subject, a few days ago my mother reminded me of the situation we had lived with my niece in the clinic, there I remembered this situation and Yesterday we spoke with my wife at the table, we can not say what happened in reality, we do not know if what happened in my house is related to what happened in the clina with my niece.


Everything suggests that it was the holy death that visited my niece in the therapy room, product of the confrontation of my lady had no choice but to leave my niece and take the winged child, the night was present in our home , let's know with what intentions, like what happened in the clinic, he left the bathroom, seeing that my wife was not as strong as she seemed to be in the morning she left our home.


We can not affirm or say anything to explain what happened, they are only assumptions, what if we are able to say is that it was true, the steps existed, the lights did not really turn on, the fear we felt was totally real.


The rest is for you, feel free to draw conclusions, life is a mystery, the paranormal happens, you always disbelieve even tease someone who tells a story, until it happens to you, as my grandmother said, "the Witches do not exist, but there are some. "


Fuente:Pixabay 



It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Great post

thank you very much dear friend @sadmanalam

@jlufer You are so incredible. Great job!

thank you very much dear friend @denissemata I appreciate this visit very much
I wish you a good afternoon

Nice post my friend

thank you very much dear friend @amirphotography

Thi is such a mysterious story my dear friend @jlufer! Thanks so much for sharing it!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for your kind words
have a nice evening

amazing story, very good post friends @jlufer

Happy that has been to your liking dear friend @ luisanarodri22

it's an eerie story! very successful expression. I hope these things will never happen again

thank you very much for your reading dear friend @artizm, appreciation and heart this nice visit
I wish you a wonderful weekend

good job and great post. my bro.

thank you very much dear friend @alal for this garat visit

Oh, such a terrible mystical event happened to you. I wouldn't be able to live a normal life after such events. In fact, I like mysticism, but only as a genre. And I hope never to witness something mystical in real life. It would have been hard on my psyche. And my hair would become gray at the same moment from fear.

thank you very much dear friend @ anna-mi for reading and commenting on my work, you are very kind,
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Oh wow that would have been very scary i would have been scared too. What an strange experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48