Reflection of the day Problems must be left at the door of the house!

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

As every day before starting to write I visit the published posts, complaints are frequent because of the lack or lack of payments to publications, many included that this situation discourages them, I try to encourage them, saying that it is a temporary situation , do not lower your arms, persevere and see how everything changes and returns to normal.


It is common in these cases to see that people become frustrated and take it as a problem.

 

A few days ago publish a work that is related to this post, if you have lost then I leave the link so that you can access it making a summary, https://steemit.com/lifetrail/@jlufer/failure-only-exists-in-people-who-give-up-and-bow-to-it-original-work in the you will find some reflections and life experience, the importance of living life to daily accepting the day as it appears, bypassing obstacles and daily adversities, facing and overcoming the failures that life itself proposes.


I have worked more than half of my life under a relationship of dependency, having worked since childhood has given me some experience, especially in relating to people regardless of their age, this gave me success and professional growth in companies where service.


From a very young age, I occupy management positions, having my personal responsibility in charge, the administration of the human resource is a great responsibility, the most complicated of the resources that a manager must manage.


The complexity of managing the resource is the different characters that people have and the moods they present every day, it is the responsibility of each area manager to motivate each one of his collaborators.


The management of the mental states of my staff in charge was never a problem for me, the experience gained by living a street situation prepares you for anything, it is learned, tolerance, perseverance, discipline, strength of will and self-motivation, the latter very important for the management of mood.


I can not forget the most important that influenced my preparation and temperament of my character, those words, advice and examples that my grandfather taught, was in charge of doing a great job, preparing me for the adversities that I would live.


I have commented in other publications the good character that my grandfather had, a calm and calm person, I never saw him discuss or raise his voice, in more than one occasion ask how he did to keep calm in an argument, the answer was always the same.


- !I do not argue, I participate in a change of opinion!


-!There is something you must learn before you participate in a change of mind! First you must be clear about what the problem is, see all possible solutions, the second is to be willing to listen and accept the opinion of another person and the third but not less important, never raise the voice, if another does, you remain silent until you get tired of shouting, then give your opinion in a calm and calm voice, this will make the other person understand that shouting does not solve the problems.


-Remember, a problem always has a solution, if it does not have a problem. ! Trust me! All things have a solution, except death, there ends everything, so even death is not a problem.


-You must be prepared for a life full of possible "problems", how to live and make them bearable, find a solution to eradicate them from your life, you do not want to live a life surrounded by problems, to eradicate them you must identify the origin, those corresponding to your home and those that are in the workplace.


-To have a healthy life, each type of problem has to remain in its place of origin, the one that corresponds to the home stays at the door of the house and those that correspond to the scope of work also stay in the door of your house, the Advice I give you.


!You should never merge problems!


-If you do that will be the real problem. Always remember! the problem is only a situation, as every situation is temporary, the problems or situations that occur every day, you have to treat them calm and cold, take the time to analyze and see what is the best solution for certain situations.


The conversations with my grandfather always ended the same way, with a question of mine and an answer exemplified on his part.


-Grandfather! How you know too much?


!Look, it's simple!


-Like you I had a grandfather and he told me about the same things, I was also like you, restless and wanting to know everything


! A real questioner!


-When I had the restlessness to know how to solve the problems I tell a story that I leave a great teaching.


My grandfather patiently told me the story of his grandfather, yesterday surfing the web I cross with a beautiful story very similar to the one that my grandfather told, the post today is inspired by the fable "the tree the problems "in short speaks of a" carpenter "and the daily problems that haunt him, however without being overwhelmed find the way to live with them, a beautiful fable that begins like this.


Long ago in an old village lived a man of profession "carpenter" one day a person contracted to repair an old hut, after having discussed the values ​​of their work day, defined the date and time to start work.


When the day arrived, the "carpenter" took his old truck and went to the place, on arrival it was found that the cabin was much more deteriorated than what had said its owner, this would take much more time to repair, which was a problem because the cost of the working day had already been agreed beforehand.


Nevertheless the "carpenter" was a man of words and got to work immediately, to complicate things some of his tool deteriorated, which took more work becoming a problem.


With problems of half-finished the day of work, the time came to return to his home, when he climbed his old truck, he refused to work, after much trying the homeowner offered to return him to his home, the "Carpenter" had no choice but to accept his offer and get into the car.


The day was not good, had too many problems, while returning home in the home owner's car he just kept quiet and think about everything that happened, the man respect that silence until he got home, he could not help seeing the demoralized face of the "carpenter".


When they arrived they got out of the car, on the sidewalk front of the "carpenter's house" there was a big "tree" the "carpenter" came and touched his leaves for several minutes, as if by magic he changed his countenance, his demoralized face changed completely.


In gratefulness I invite the owner of the cottage to dine, when entering the house of the "carpenter" the lady and her children welcomed her husband very cheerfully, the "carpenter" was very happy, as if nothing had happened during the day, no there was no trace of the existing problems.


At the end of the dinner the "carpenter" accompanied the visit to his car, as expected the owner of the cabin was very intrigued by the situation and I can not help asking for the situation lived with the tree, the carpenter understood very well which he referred to and answered.


"Oh, that's my problem tree! I know I can not avoid having problems at work, but one thing is for sure, the problems do not belong in the house, or my wife, or my children. So I just hang them in the tree every night when I get home. Then in the morning I pick them up again".


"The funny thing is that when I go out in the morning to pick them up, there are not as many as I remember hanging the night before"


This was the wise and exemplary way of my grandfather to teach things, after all was right, problems are only situations of daily life, if you want to have a healthy life.


!Problems must be left at the door of the house!



Fuente: Pixabay

Fuente: https://sembrandocaminos.wordpress.com/2009/05/28/el-arbol-de-los-problemas/


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Great post my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib

My pleasure dear friend

Nice post my friend Up&Resteem

I really appreciate the great support you give every day to my work dear friend @amirphotography, thank you very much

You are welcome my friend

i started following you .. follow me back and vote on my posts @iamirfan
follow me back and vote on my posts @iamirfan
welcome to steemit.com really appreciated your posts i start just following you... follow me back and vote on my posts @iamirfan please
I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post my dear friend @jlufer. Thanks so much for sharing. Have a great evening!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for this pleasant visit and support to my work
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Another nice stry and thoughts, dear @jlufer ! I agree: Problems must be left at the door of the house!

Thank you very much dear friend @silviabeneforti for this pleasant sight and your kind words
I wish you a beautiful afternoon.

Very true, I also think problems always seem worse at night, they are so much clearer in the morning :)

you are very right dear friend @ karenb54, the worst problems are presented at night, in the morning always look in a different way.
Thank you very much dear friend, for the support you give to my work.

Always welcome dear friend :)

You are right ! Problems must be left at the door <3

Thanks for this, inspiring post! People are indeed difficult to manage I bet! Haven't done much of it myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47