Reflection of the day (If you want success in steemit, "do things with love")

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/301389400046758981/

My life has been very intense, at an early age I have begun to walk the roads of life, to cross it is not easy, you often encounter adversities that have to be overcome to continue the journey, when these situations arise, I turn to my memory .


I must give thanks to the gods given me by a grandfather dedicated to teaching me by his examples and good manners, there was not a day that he did not have a reason to talk, his conversations were full of contents and teachings, a very wise person, that I, began to walk his life just being a child, as he said, walking through life is the best university.


His talks had a meaning or a teaching, sometimes he did see, in others you gave to know the bequeathed moment, this is the reason why, every time I encounter an adverse path, I turn to my conversations grandfather.


A very kind person, I have not seen angry or raise my voice, in my life I never met an equal, kind, kind, loving and pacifist person, even on the most adverse occasions, his pacifism was absolute, his reactions were a true example , taught me to stay calm, emphasized that with love everything could be.


I remember your words right now, with love you can get many things, including impossible things. Nothing is impossible, if you want or treat with love! These words I keep in my heart, although I must admit that I do not assimilate all his pacifism, sometimes my inner self is released, in short, My grandfather was right, love can do everything.


Navigating the web I cross with this beautiful teaching, reading the first lines my memories traveled in time, brought to my memory the old teachings of my grandfather, this story is inspired by the fable "the three elders" a family receives a surprise visit of three elders, they will give to choose a situation, the result of the election will leave a great teaching, a beautiful story that begins well.


In a private neighborhood of the Province of Buenos Aires, a middle-class family lived in a mansion, one morning when the housewife went out to make purchases, on her return she found three little old white hairs sitting in front of her home .


Before coming in, the lady greets the three grizzles, they return the greeting with the same kindness, the mistress of the house entered her home, arranged her purchases and watched from the sale to the elderly who were sitting in front of her home , after a few hours, minutes before lunch he returned to watch by the window, the three old men were sitting under the tree.


This situation caused great pain, he left his house to invite them to accompany them to lunch.


!Excuse me, please do not take it wrong! I'm preparing the table for lunch, I was wondering if they want to keep me company.


One of the old men asked


-"¿Is your husband at the moment?"


- No, my husband works all day, arrives before dinner time


-"!In that case, madam, you must excuse us!"


-Okay, do not worry.


The lady retired and prepared to enjoy their lunch, in the distance watched as the old men chatted kindly, apparently had a very entertaining conversation, so spent the whole afternoon.


At nightfall, the husband returned to his home with his young daughter, on arrival he met the three old men sitting, before entering his home very kindly greeting and they returned the greeting in the same way.


The lady received her husband like every night, this time there was another reason for conversation, the elderly people, she commented that I invited them to lunch and that they refused because her husband was not, the husband listened attentively to the words of his wife , at the end agreed with her that she should invite them to dinner.


The lady left home and I invite you to spend


Just as in the morning one of the old men took the floor


-!You, the three of us can not accept your invitation!"


-¿But why not? All three are welcome, my husband is waiting for you.


The wisest of the three took the floor and said.


"His name is Wealth," he said, pointing to one of them and pointing to the other, "Your name is Success, and mine is Love ... now, go with your husband and decide which of us prefer to invite"


Upon hearing these words, the lady came in very intrigued and told what happened to her husband


-"How fantastic! If that is the case, let us invite Wealth. Thus we will fill our house with riches "said the husband when he heard what the woman told him.


- "No, I do not think it's a good idea ... Why did not we choose Success? so we will be admired by all "


 The teenage girl listens as her parents debated, in the face of this situation, I can not help giving her opinion


- "¿Why do not we invite Love? Why should we always think of riches and success as if love were not important to us?" 


Hearing the words of his daughter, they both decided that he was right, without wasting any more time, he went out in search of the old man.


-"¿Which of you is Love? ... Please come in and be our guest. "


One of them taking her and walking towards her, the other two did the same, the woman very surprised with the situation said.


-!I do not understand why they made us choose! If finally the three


The three old men responded unanimously.



"If he had invited Success or Wealth the other two stayed outside, but you invited Love, and wherever he went the others followed him. Because where there is love there is always success and wealth "


This is a beautiful story, full of teaching and reflection, applicable to many areas of our life, Remember this teaching.


!If you want success in steemit "do things with love"!



Fuente: http://www.un.org/es/events/elderabuse/resources.shtml

Fuente: https://sabiasmoralejas.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/los-tres-ancianos/


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Good point, love is the key

no doubt the work effort must be accompanied with love for the platform and do things right, finally the results are varnished.
many thanks dear friend @ charles1 for the support you give to my work

Good point, I agree

this was very inspirational, you have made some meaningful points

Thank you very much dear friend @youngjerv for your kind words.
have a great day

I am trying , but it's getting tough

not to lose hope you will see everything arrives dear friend @journeyoflife
I wish you a wonderful day

Faith, love and hope are the most important things in life.
Never forget this :)

thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @ ray123

Wonderful story dear friend @jlufer! I admire the material that you share! Many thanks for this beautiful post! All the best to you!

I appreciate a lot dear friend @evgsk, you are very kind to my work, thank you very much for the great support you give to my work

Its cool. Very original photo, i like so Much, vote and coment on your wall steemit. Thanks for support me back to @maulanailham

It makes me very happy to know that it was much to your liking, dear friend, @maulanailham

I was very pleased to read all this. Thank you for the wisdom, @jlufer

You make me very happy dear friend @madlenfox, thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a beautiful day

Very nice post friend up&resteem

Thank you very much dear friend @amirphotography for your kind words

You are welcome friend

Very nice post, I like the connection between the story and your life story. I would have loved to meet your Grandfather. He sounds like a fascinating person to sit and talk with. A very wise soul indeed. Thanks for the connection. Have a nice day today.

You do not know what the old man was, a great person, he was teaching you all the time, he did not give anything away that was not teaching, a very intelligent person.
Thank you very much dear friend @ddschteinn for your kind words.
I wish you a beautiful night.

very nice post, with inspiration! upvote and follow you!
and i invite you to see my blog, it's about my art

I am very happy to know that it was your pleasure dear friend @prostosun, thank you very much for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44