Reflection of the day: "do good regardless of who"

in #lifetrail6 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Thank you very much dear friends for being present accompanying my work, the week passed very quickly, we have arrived again on Monday. A long week where many things happened, it's time for a break, a little evaluation about what happened would be very good, in my blog there will be a place for a beautiful reflection.


Life is a true mystery, not everyone has to live in the same way, at birth we never know what awaits us ahead, nor the family that will touch you, if you will be a privileged person and you will be touched by a family To cash, in my case, by our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely.


The roads that we have to face while growing up are very different from what we thought it would be, as a child dreamed of having the things the children have, however I had to work to get them, while other children got the money from their parents. Even when I collected the money to buy what I wanted, many times I did not do it, before I looked to see if something of greater importance was missing in my house and if that was the case, I would buy what was necessary for our home.


My country Argentina, since I have use of reason was always a country immersed in the crisis, few moments I remember the good country, for this reason all families, regardless of social class, lived with half of what was needed to live, this was the reason why I had to work, although my mother did not send me to work, I was aware of the situation and our needs.


I left home being a child, I lived alone since childhood, that gave me the opportunity to meet many intelligent people who assimilate everything they can, although my grandfather had already died, I did not find a person as smart as him.


I always admire my grandfather Mosqueda, not because he was my grandfather, I admired him for his way of being and solving things, he had a very special character, he was a faithful spectator of his daily routine.


My grandfather was retired, in his house he had an office where he attended the daily visits of neighbors who came for some consultations or conflicts that could exist in the neighborhood, he was excellent at solving problems, meanwhile and in the distance he observed and listened to these things and I drew my own conclusions.


At that time I was eight years old, but with the mentality of a young adolescent, I was always very premature, I understood much more than a child of my age could understand, I saw how my grandfather attended to the neighbors, even those who did not. They deserved your attention.


There were people who were not good, they only made themselves present when they had a need, they even spoke ill of my grandfather, most of the time they criticized his good economic spending, without taking into account everything that had to happen and to do to gather the money and having a quiet old age, sometimes, my grandfather gave me the opportunity to say it, I made him see these things, he always surprised me with his answers.


That's what life is about, giving a hand to everyone who needs, regardless of whether they are good or bad, we are not the ones who must judge people, for that there is a supreme being who does it.


- Throughout your life you will find good and bad people, you have to be prepared for that, many times, you just want to help and try to make people live better, but bad people do wrong for no reason.


To make me understand better, he told me a story. Yesterday, searching the web for material to publish, I found the story that my grandfather told. Today's reflection is inspired by "The Window". The story is about two people, one of them has a benefit, coincidentally the two wanted to benefit, however one of them was capable of anything to obtain it, a beautiful teaching that begins like this.


A long time ago in a hospital two patients with reserved diseases were hospitalized, the hospital was very crowded, so they had to share the tiny hospital room.


Despite being a small room, it had a window facing the street, one of these people had the privilege of being in front of it, which allowed him to see something beyond the room.


This person spent the day watching through the window, apparently had a great view, judging by his face of happiness and the gestures he did from time to time, the intrigue of the other hospitalized person was abysmal, so much so that one day I asked what I was observing.


-!You do not know how much I envy you!

I see your happy face seeing the things that happen in your window

 ¿Would you be so kind to share?


!-Of course I want to share!

Imagine the situation, said the man.

Outside there is a square very crowded by families and children, at this time the children are playing ball, some of the teams are won two to zero, further away there are some girls giving bread crumbs to the pigeons, in the areas of banks , there are two very beautiful teenagers talking to each other and the young moms are everywhere giving away their beauty.


The man who was imprisoned at first enjoyed the story, but envy and malice seized him, he no longer enjoyed the challenge of the man who was getting better and more tempting, his malicious mind took over him.


The days passed and the stories got better, far from being happy about the situation, he began to think that he had the same right to see the window, the envy was getting bigger, he began to have malicious desires towards his roommate, even desire his death, as the Chinese proverb says.


!Be careful what you want!


One morning his wish was fulfilled, the man who was in front of the window died at night, the evil one heard while his roommate was dying, but he preferred to keep sleeping to call the nurses.


Hours later I ask the family doctor to move him to the bed that was in front of the sale, as expected his request was accepted, before the end of the afternoon was located in his new place.


Grande was surprised when he peeked out to see, from the window you could not see anything, the view looked at the wall of a neighboring building.


"Many times we hurt people for no reason, when the only thing that tries is to encourage us and that we see life in the best way"

Source: https://sembrandocaminos.wordpress.com/2009/07/05/la-ventana/


My grandfather was right when he said.


- Throughout your life you will find good and bad people, you have to be prepared for that, many times, you just want to help and try to make people live better, but bad people do wrong for no reason.


In spite of everything, that is what life is about, giving a hand to everyone who needs, regardless of whether they are good or bad, we are not the ones who should judge people.

!"Do good, no matter who"!


Source: Pixabay


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information. If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts. https://www.steemithelp.net/ https://steemit.com/welcome In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit: @sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend. I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself. You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday, These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them. https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

I completely agree with you my friend.
Do good to who you can, whenever you can, wherever you can, because you can you can.

thank you very much dear friend @lizbethk for reading and commenting my work
I wish you a great day

That's the point mate
Always do good

dear @jlufer this post is so good, is a pleasure read your post

thank you very much dear friend @denissemata

Wow superb photography ...
Excellent writing..

thank you very much dear friend @ raja34

Very good post. I like how old your post have a moral to the story at the end of it. It's cool to hear everybody story I've noticed everybody has a different flavor of living. One mans struggle might be so small infront of another mans. You are absolutely right we must do good in this world because we all are one another companions. If we are not good to eachother who will be ? Great post and eye-opener!

Thank you very much dear friend @newyorkfever for appreciating my work and good comment.
I wish you a wonderful week

I like ur post

Good or evil, but the good remains and lasts, the culture of good has no principle and no rules do pure good peace of mind. Thank you for the moral publication

I appreciate this comment dear friend @aherbil, you are very kind to my work, thank you very much for the support you can give to my work
I wish you a great day

Gracias por compartirnos siempre tan buenos trabajos querido @jlufer
Hasta pronto!!!

Muchas gracias querida amiga @avellana por apreciar mi trabajo
Te deseo una maravillosa tarde

Excellent my dear friend @jlufer! Thank you so much for sharing this reflection!

thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for the support of my work

This is a good story I have read it a few times. :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for the support you give to my work
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49