Reflection of the day: being positive is the most important thing to grow in Steemit.

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Thank you very much dear friends for being present accompanying my work, the week passed very quickly, we have again arrived on Monday. A long week where many things happened, it's time for a break, a little evaluation about what happened would be very good, in my blog there will be a place for a beautiful reflection.


Life is a true mystery, not everyone has to live in the same way, at birth we never know what awaits us ahead, or the family that will touch you, if you will be a privileged person and will be touched by a family To cash, in my case, by our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely.


The roads that we have to face while growing up are very different from what we thought it would be, when it was a child the career of the moment was mercantile Perito and the job was to be a bank teller.


The race at that time was very expensive, my parents could not assume the preserves of that teaching, for that reason I chose the electromechanical career, however things happen for some reason, which at the time was very bad, for not having the cash to study a better career, finally turned out to be more positive.


If my parents had the money to pay for my career as a mercantile expert today I would be a simple teller at a bank, I am not belittling the profession, what I try to say is that things happen for some reason, if my parents had the money, I would not have had the chance to live the life I have lived.


Although to achieve what I got a lot I had to go, from living on the street, suffer from cold, eat food from the garbage, dress with clothes that others threw in the trash, work long hours for coins, I'm not ashamed to say, I'm ashamed Do not know, day after day avoid the obstacles that arise, choose the right paths to get where you want to go.


Everything I achieve in this life can be achieved because, despite the adversities, I kept my mind in a positive way.


It is not new the ups and downs that one suffers in this platform, you never know what is going to happen tomorrow, you lie thinking that the material that you have written today, maybe tomorrow can be and appear with the trend post, however, tomorrow, the only person, the only group or the healing team that rewards your work did not visit you and therefore the vote did not arrive and as a result the compensation of your work did not exceed 2 SBD is sufficient reason to demoralize you.


Here's where positivism comes in and think that maybe your job was not as good as you thought! Or better! It was superior than you thought but it went unnoticed in this sea of ​​post that are presented daily and it is only a matter of time for your work to be visible and you visit a group of whales willing to reward good quality work.


Stop these cases and overcome adversity, it is very important to always stay positive, do not forget that patience and positivism is the true secret of success, nothing is easy in this life, what comes easy, hardly last forever.


Did not I pass you in elementary school? in science, when you had to make a germinator and wait patiently day after day until you see the seed open, giving way to the outbreak of what will be after a beautiful and large orange plant, full of yellow and sweet fruits, that with a single fruit you fill a glass of juice. Good. This is Steemit.


If you want to be successful here on the platform, remember that germinator, patience and positivism, soon the bud will come out of the seed to become the plant that will give you a glass full of delicious juice.


Success does not come only because you want it, or because it is very positive to all this must be accompanied with strategic work, commitment and dedication, be clear about where you want to go. Without the knowledge of where you are going, it is likely that you will not get anywhere, remember the famous talk that Alicia had with the cat, when she wanted to leave the "country of wonder"


"Cheshire pussycat, could you please tell me which way I should go to get out of here?"
- "This depends in large part on the place you want to reach - said the Cat"
- "I do not care much about the site ... - said Alicia"
- "Then it does not matter much the way you take - said the Cat"
- "Whenever I get somewhere - added Alice as explanation"
- "Oh, you'll always get somewhere," the Cat assured, "if you walk enough!"

Source: https://shezire.wordpress.com/2009/02/23/dialogo-de-alicia-y-el-gato-de-chesire/


If you want to waste your time and not get anywhere is a good example to follow, but if you want success, you have to trace the path and destination where you want to go, if that destination is success you already know what you should do. Stay positive.


!Be positive!


It's a simple word to pronounce, but if they're easy, why is it so hard to get it?


Human beings, by nature we are constantly talking to ourselves, we have conversations in our heads, we are saying things to ourselves and most of the time they are negative words, those conversations have a negative impact on our daily actions. For that.


We must change our negative talks, these things happen involuntarily in our heads, many times we do not realize what is happening to us, as I mentioned earlier I lived on the street, one night of rain and cold covered with cardboard react and I said to myself same


What I do here? If I have two arms and two legs, I read and write because I can not get a job and earn money to pay for a piece of a pension, and I did.


Soon I was working as a cadet in a perfume shop, I had a salary to pay for a room in a hotel, buy my food and do not rummage more in the garbage cans, my own clothes and not use the old and used clothes of another.


I stopped listening to the negative talks I had with myself, I started thinking about having a house, starting a family, having children, being professional. I left the streets to become an important manager of a multinational company. The question is


 What would have happened if I had not given an account of my negative talks?


Nothing. Before it was the boy who lived on the street, now it would be the old beggar who lives on the street


Remember, it's never too late to make a change in your life, I changed my life thinking positively, even when I was negative, I thought that for some reason it was happening to me and that I had to take advantage of the situation.


Now, when you go to bed thinking that the material you have written today, maybe tomorrow can be and appear with the trend post, however, tomorrow, the only person, the only group or the healing team that rewards your work does not visit you and therefore the vote did not arrive and consequently the compensation of your work did not exceed the 2 SBD.


!It is not enough reason to demoralize you!


The next post will be better valued or maybe tomorrow and if it does not come back analyze your work, perhaps you are making some mistake, but never, for anything that happens, allow you to demotivate, remember.


!Being positive is the most important thing to grow in Steemit!


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

thank you very much dear friend @ridwanajha

excellent words, thanks for your advice. greetings-!

Thank you very much dear friend @ ramses.ber for your kind words

Thanks much for the information @jlufer ... it goes a long way.. will keep staying positive

thank you dear friend @deronke for this pleasant visit
I wish you a great day

Thank you.. wishing you a lovely day too

Beautiful words my friend. Staying positive is a challenge with all the ups and downs life throws at you. I hope that you are in a good situation full of good vibes (and SBD!) :)

You are very kind to visit my work and provide this wonderful comment, I appreciate the good wishes
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend @adventureevryday

Great job my friend @jlufer..😉

thank you very much dear friend @donquixotee

Nice photography @jlufer..:)

thank you very much dear friend @muksinnaga

everything happen for a reason. God bless you

Thank you very much dear friend @denissemata for your kind words and good wishes
Have a great day

Excelentes palabras amigo, para alcanzar el exito hay que perseverar. Te felicito buen post.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @ajrivas93, por tus amables palabras
te deseo una maravillosa tarde

thats like a good history..
i like this word..
thanks for sharing sir..@jlufer
upvot+resteem your post..
check my blog sir..

thank you very much dear friend @ black35 for the great support you give to my work
I wish you a wonderful evening

welcome sir..have a nice day..god bless you & your family..i support you always sir..

Thank u for reminding important ideas. I enjoyed reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63