✍ Learning English | day 5 | 📚 Practice makes the master 📖, nothing is impossible. ✊

in #lifestyle6 years ago

I had part of the draft for the next day and I think that because of the dream I ended up erasing it by mistake, there is no problem I write it again from the beginning, I slept very tasty, I went to bed early, yesterday I didn't manage to take my dream in the afternoon and that's the reason why I didn't manage to stay awake during the dawn, I was inspired by a super post that I do for the public with a personal purpose, to inspire me, motivate me, it's like therapeutic, together with the videos where I usually record myself talking about my day to day.

There are times when I stay in the middle of nowhere looking around, waiting for the answers but you have not even asked the question correctly, or you have so many doubts that become confused in answering, I think it is best to meditate, concentrate and continue, we usually imitate those who accompany us and at the same time they imitate those who are at their side, that means that nobody knows how to live life, it is okay we are improvising.

But what if we take advantage of that rational side of us in organizing something good for a more stable future, I understand that we want pleasures, then let's agree, let's mitigate the chaos, the more peace we have we can organize better things in the future, we can enjoy more in communion than in division, you can have the spiritual area with the carnal in balance, with braver and more daring human beings would be achieved.

You can call me utopian but I am as mundane as you are, but in my ideals I have formulated a powerful one, where you can have both sides of our way of being without sacrificing any, think about it, imagine the possibilities, of the thousands of people I have analyzed I have realized that the majority are looking for interests equally from the healthiest to the most dangerous, because inside us we were configured in a general way, that we can agree.

Although there are also people who were born to be bad, I wouldn't know why, but even they have contributed positive things, what does that tell us? That no matter how you are, we can fit into this world and be able to live together, find a way out of differences or even better, take a chance on differences, with the wonderful blessing of our brain we were born to invent, to revolutionize because we are constantly evolving.

It' s more beautiful if we visualize it this way, isn't it? To do this we have to work on ourselves and then show the outside world how incredible we are, so what do you think? What am I exaggerating? I'm very dreamy, I think we need more people like that, or rather we are all dreamers is needed is willpower to bring out that great being in you.

Now I'm going in like a slinging hippie, like I said at first, to flow, to let myself be carried away by the breeze and enjoy being part of it, right! I am going to laugh more, I am going to simply smile because I am still here present, I need to learn this, I need to be clear about it, surely you will see me writing very continuously about being aware of the present.

Because you are feeding your mind with positive energy which you end up materializing to the outside, maybe I seem crazy, but this way you can enjoy better with total and free madness, good madness, not those who end up committing an attack, we are going to attempt against unhappiness, those old and degenerate concepts that confuse us, lose us in a sea of annoyances, sadness and unnecessary problems, we are going to change that routine for a productive and full of abundance, it is time to update ourselves although we will end up early in the 2.0 century.

What are you worried about? Relax, be happy, breathe that your moment of expiration will come, but while you enjoy this piece, enjoy this short, ephemeral journey full of mysteries and surprises, be happy, do not worry.


Here you can read the first, second and third day.

First day
Second day
Third day
Fourth day


banner papita 2.png

Sort:  

I agree, unnecessary problems - that was former.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45