✍ Learning English | day 2 | 📚 Practice makes the master 📖, nothing is impossible. ✊

in #writing6 years ago (edited)


Wifi cat modem JAJA

The internet in venezuela is a problem, I left a video loading all night long, in the last few seconds about to finish loading it stopped as if I was playing with me.

Oof! A good breakfast to start the day with everything, I've been so focused on posting, practicing English, planning, that I forget to eat. It's strange because I feel compulsively hungry, but because I don't postpone or procrastinate I focus on continuing and not stopping, because I try to take advantage of every moment to minimize the hours of eating as easily and quickly as possible.

Yesterday I bought to make a family soup here at home, but I don't know who's going to make it because I don't plan on getting out of the chair until I've finished at least half my routine,

It's getting addictive to focus on my plans, as I said in a series of videos I record every day in order to express how I'm doing in my routine, in those videos I usually say that I'm committed to my plans, as if it were my wife, so I pay full attention. Although these videos are more therapeutic because I'm venting on the inside, I'm starting to have an opinion about life, to talk to the camera as if it were someone JAJA.

Lately I see life as a challenge, it must be my age, I'm turning into an old fox, before I used to go from fantasy to fantasy, from whim to whim, now I'm more objective. The power of the word is something incredible because I have been applying it for some time, I write down my ideals, my goals in a notebook, I read it every day, I concentrate my potential, I declare in the notebook to use all my energies in order to fulfill my dreams.

Apart from the exercise routine, I didn't think it would be so exhausting, on Saturday I invested in it all, I trotted like when I practiced to play soccer and to my surprise I was like a soda cracker, starting with any movement Ha-ha-ha, for sure it's because I don't rest or eat properly, I and my eagerness to want to do everything right away, everything has its process, its rhythm, I can't overtake it all by force.

Apart from the fact that I had started soft and then pressed three more times, the shoes also hurt my feet, well, I was satisfied, it's like a personal challenge. Hey by the way I told you about buying me a guitar, I already checked the prices and I was that yesterday I was making the sale with any of the offers I got.

Calmly, my sister's birthday is coming soon, so we'll buy her a cake made by a neighbor, she's turning 25 on Friday, I've got some money coming in on steemit that I can invest for the guitar, I'm happier than a child with candy, I feel that everything flows in harmony or rather I feel that everything flows in harmony with the surroundings so that everything fluctuates in excellence.

As soon as I finish the post I will continue with Duolinguo, I don't know why but I feel when great things are going to happen, or honestly my enthusiasm inside is so great that I know I will be able to create opportunities and those that come to take advantage of them, it's a kind of passion, it's paying off working on me, if I feel like running, sitting here in this chair causes me to scream and run with joy.

Constancy is the key, first you start walking, then as the mood increases you put more rhythm into it, with the bright vision of euphoria you will join the race of life, if life gives you better lemons sow more lemons with the seeds, to create a huge lemon farm, mount a company and rejoice in the abundance. What do you think?

To see as soon as I finish this straight to Duolinguo and to read one of the great books I have, and I' m on fire, an inspired man can work wonders, I hope to be able to infect my spirits, as I wrote in the first post, I' m learning English so I' d like you to help me if you see any mistakes, please, your criticism would help me a lot.

Practice makes the master just a little padawan, you will remember, what today looks like a simple dream tomorrow will be beautiful and magnificent reality, instead of being pessimistic or optimistic, let us be realistic, let us realize our dreams, let us make a better world come true, let us be real in mind, body and soul.

GO ON!


Here you can read the first day.

First day

banner papita 2.png

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by purapapita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very good. I read all your posts.