✍ Learning English | day 4 | 📚 Practice makes the master 📖, nothing is impossible. ✊

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Another beautiful day, good reading, plenty of exercise, food, posting, what more can you ask of life, and I'm finishing downloading a movie that I wanted to see since yesterday but my internet is a spaceship without gasoline, you know what I mean, I did a lot of work on yesterday's post, I even think it was too much. I'm going to try to translate it, I feel that I've improved in so many ways, now that I come to realize it's a personal job, I'm even automatically creating a routine that I'm going to polish by organizing myself into a notebook, writing and describing a plan to execute more orderly.

I don't know, but if I continue at this rate I will end up becoming a monk like the ones described in the book "the monk who sold his ferrari". I recommend them to you tremendous book, I found out that it has a second part, I must read it, I know I will read it, it will not be today, nor tomorrow but someday you will be mine Ha-ha.

Although honestly the dream is dominating me, I'm going to my brother's next graduation event earlier today, so if I can afford to sleep earlier today, or if I'm not the walking dead mode tomorrow, it's not at all comfortable to be in that position, want a bed when you have to pay attention to a unique and unrepeatable event, by the way, in 3 days I will be 23 years old, you know I had sworn and perjured that it was Tuesday, but no, time has also started to run like me, or I live so focused on my plans that I spend my time elusively in my noses and fingers.

I put on a song and then I lost sleep, I feel as good as new, wow! these energetic downloads from within me, although i must post this topic, i have already started the first part in spanish obviously, so i can translate it and after that i can get the second part in both languages, the topic of energies has caught me as if you have no idea, i have been passed lately events related to energies, life is a mystery that is explored by living.

I have challenged myself to not think about things so much, to jump in, to continue, without procrastination, which is strong for my JAJA, but it has been working, I must focus more so that it is completely achieved. The idea is that while I'm acting I'm also thinking about the following action, analyzing it as a third person, so I can execute my brain like a muscle that is going to stretch, as I get used to it I can be more creative and proactive, resolving any doubts at the moment. It made me hungry, made me want to eat some candy, I'm sure tomorrow I'll get fed up with some JAJA cupcakes.

I must put my guitar into practice, I need to tune it, I will see how I will solve it if I tell a neighbor to support me in that part, and the rest is left for me to watch videos on youtube and learn on my own, the father of a friend learned this way, she gave him a guitar and with the Internet learned to play it, now that I think it sounds incredible, what am I waiting for? It provokes me to take it out of the case immediately and put it on intensely, but it would wake my brother up and make a scandal out of him, although I know I'll be quite annoying when I start, really, what am I waiting for to play it?

Whoa! This great music comes to me without looking for it, it is waiting for me or it comes to me as if by magic, I have already heard it about 19518-9581 times, the power of the mind is amazing, the book I have been reading makes it very clear, "think and grow rich" by Napoleon Hill. Even books come to me without looking for them, what does that tell me? That life I repeat is a mystery and we explore it by living it, people also appear in my life as if we were inevitably destined to know each other, from the virtual and face to face, do you know what the best thing about it is? That this is just the beginning, yeah yeah.


Here you can read the first, second and third day.

First day
Second day
Third day

banner papita 2.png

Sort:  

My favorite music:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42