✍ Learning English | day 3 | 📚 Practice makes the master 📖, nothing is impossible. ✊

in #lifestyle6 years ago

You thought he'd deserted? Of course not, sunrise leads to a very strong physical wear and tear if I am exercising, yesterday I slept for 2 hours in the afternoon and that gave me more strength, apart from the intensity of the exercises because I wore myself out for nothing, I wore myself out so much that I could not run the following days, now that I am adapting my exercise routine, rest, study, everything flows like water.

I have found songs that I can relate to, by the way I don't know if I told you but I already have the guitar, that means that soon I will be playing and participating in the openmic, I am super excited, I am applying what I had said before, happiness is a way of life, yes, I make happiness no matter what the circumstances, I am the transport of happiness, the environment where I am is the least because I am the home, wherever I am.

It is my way of being, I have analyzed myself internally, I have carried the weight of problems that are not my own, I have overexploited myself with tasks that do not belong to me, also tied to negative emotions, feelings of unnecessary guilt, let them go, let them go, let it go, that life is simpler than you think, yes, learning to be simple is not easy, but it is a process that I am undoubtedly enjoying.


Goals ♥

We got nothing, we got us

I see that what I needed in my life is passion, I am getting it, I am feeling it, that flame of fire that within me I needed, now overflows like a constant explosion, a fire of different colors of flames, without pressing me this is born by itself as if it were breathing, letting it flow through my feelings, before it was forced now that I adapt it with a desire for ambition, but life's ambition.

Even the songs are different when I hear them in this state of mind, there is so much in one to be exploded, we are going to take it out, sometimes the fears knock on the door, they want to get in through the window, but in this sanctuary only vibrations of peace are allowed, harmony with my soul, my body and my mind, I have come up with the excellent idea of practicing my English watching movies with English subtitles, I will also do it with series.

That training I received a few weeks ago had great results, I feel so active, my soul is rejuvenated, come on, if you can, I'll achieve my goals, on the way I'm achieving one, the goal of applying happiness to a lifestyle, patience is necessary, is fundamental to any process, to achieve success, to live in general.

zero rage, controlling my cortisol levels responsible for stress, increasing my testosterone levels with control obviously as it exacerbates man's energy, one of the things I find torture is stretching, yes, stretching before training and after that, that pain every time I feel it causes me to hug my enemy, shouting I love you to those who suffer, because in that pain I discover how human I am, how human they are, if people would practice these types of stretches they would surely understand me, or I believe that if they can do it, that they put themselves in my place, try to get their fingers to the toes. without bending your knees, without cheating.

Torture, right? This also helps to destroy pride, to believe ourselves above the others when we suffer from a stretch, this has served me like a slap in the face, I deserved it, although it seems to me a torture has a tasty side, it is also addictive, you feel a peace after performing it, with more energy and you enjoy better the physical exercises you are going to put into practice.

Over time it will become easier and you must demand more, at first perhaps it is the worst thing in the world, then you become more flexible is less painful, you begin to enjoy it more than at first, and you must remember that although it is less painful, you still have that pain that characterizes us as humans, put yourself on the feet of others who also suffer as you, therefore cleanse yourself of bad desires, because the universe will give you twice as much as you want.




More than 700 target words achieved. ♥

Here you can read the first and second day.

First day
Second day

banner papita 2.png

Sort:  

Haces un gran trabajo hijo. Deberías dedicarle un post a tu mascota. Con fotografías donde le apreciemos mejor. Saludos!

Gracias papá de Jesus, me le mandas mis saludos, ahora que lo pienso es verdad les puedo dedicar un post, a lo mejor se cruza un concurso de mascotas algo así y aprovecho para publicarlo XD Saludos!

Yes, life is simpler than you think! It is a game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42