You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! Tired of repeating the Same Mistakes? Mind Control 101

in #life7 years ago

I think people should be more open minded, and should think critically especially about what the government is telling them (Iraq had weapons of mass destruction, etc)

But the Earth is not flat:

  1. Science
  2. Of what possible benefit is there to incur the massive expense to perpetuate the 'hoax' that the earth is round. Faking the moon landing would make sense since it would be cheaper and achieve our political goal. But why pretend the earth is round? Who benefits? Is it a global globe company conspiracy?
  3. There are a lot of 'science' things that disprove this but for me the most telling is long shooting and artillery

http://www.vcsp.info/Chapter_8/Application_to_Long-Range_Artillery_-_Shelling_Paris_in_WW1/Shell_Trajectory_in_Atmosphere_on_a_Rotating_Earth.aspx

https://loadoutroom.com/thearmsguide/external-ballistics-the-coriolis-effect-6-theory-section/

Sort:  

That's interesting, Does the coriolis effect have any effect on airplanes or helicopters? There are so many things that do not add up, it is very difficult to see and accept in the beginning. Lets start with this. Do you trust your government 100%?

It sounds like you do not trust the government 100%. Once you understand that someone is a liar do you go on believing everything they tell you? I think that it is easier to see the hoaxes of Sandy Hook, Boston Bombing, and Las vegas Shooting? Even though it seems CRAZIER than crazy, HOAXES, I am convinced are 100% real with TONS of evidence that PROVES it. Since I woke up this past february, in that time many people who back in march and april were telling me consriracies that sounded ABSOLUTELY CRAZY to me, I have one by one come to see that there is ample evidence for many of these conspiracies.

Can I be wrong about all of my current beliefs, maybe. I have seen everything you showed me and feel that none of it is very strong at all, however I would rather debate verbally in person to really understand your evidence and why you value it so much, maybe I missed something. I will go into more details if you like, is it possible for you that the earth COULD be flat and you were tricked or is there no way in your mind that that is possible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44