CHEMTRAILS PRINCETON, NJ INSANE

in #life6 years ago

Natural Clouds Don't form BEHIND AIRPLANES!! THOSE ARE CHEMTRAILS!

I made this video while I was on my way to Princeton NJ, to do a little enlightenment activism. Folks, governments are set up as intentional slavery systems. We are kept IGNORANT on Purpose, Chemtrails are a real phenomena as are hoaxes and many other government orchestrated LIES.

While watching this video it's EASY to SEE the Chemtrails and those LINES tell you everything you need to know, they are NOT NATURAL! The next time you're outside look in the sky and it's likely you will see them near you too. Chemtrails ACCORDING to PROFESSIONAL PIlots did NOT exist in the 70's and prior, Interesting times. Join me tonight on zoom truth channel on youtube for a closer look at illegal governments and other lies of our world.

All content in this post is ORIGINAL MATERIAL.

About Me

My name is David Hicks. I think many of my beliefs are considered not so "normal" to the majority, and I envision a day when that will not be the case. I love people and life and look forward to this new age of knowledge that is just beginning to take hold. Please join me on investigating the ENDLESS wonders of a world that, up until I left the SLAVE SYSTEM, I never had the time or energy to appreciate. Life is BEAUTIFUL .

dave hicks.jpg

Recent Posts and Content Creators who's work I enjoy.

My previous post was a video for Flat Earth Debunkers with a hidden truth pill in it FOR Flat Earth. That’s right the earth is flat and the debunkers out there do not accept evidence when it is not presented by a person in a lab coat paid by the government, so I make fun of them and try and deliver the truth in disguise in the video linked below.

My Most Recent Posts

Mind Control 101

https://steemit.com/life/@zoomtruth/new-tired-of-repeating-the-same-mistakes-mind-control-101

Flat Earth Debunked or was it?

https://steemit.com/video/@zoomtruth/flat-earth-debunked-freaks-failures-and-flunkies-vol-1

More Enlightenment Content produced by peers:

Please take a look some recent work of sovereignty internationals on the U.S. and how it is a corporation using force and Lies to steal from you.
https://steemit.com/political/@sovereigntyintl/d-i-y-kangaroo-courts-14-fraud-upon-the-court

I just found this fantastic steemit author @hitmeasap due to @TeamSteem stopping by my blog, and here is some recent post of his?
https://steemit.com/writing/@hitmeasap/my-steemit-new-year-s-resolution-2018-will-be-an-amazing-and-life-changing-year

Sort:  

I feel believing in chemtrails is probably held by the same people that think the earth is flat...

HAHA. I went to your blog to see if you mocking me, but I thought why would btcmillionaire upvote a KOOK?
Earth is Flat I think, right?? I LOVE this place, hope it makes it. One of only few places that have not booted me lol. PEACE

Haha.....such a people also exists...that they believe...the earth is flat.....

You are correct @btcmillionaire

Yup, we are growing, there is a Great Awakening taking place I think. I mean, somehow I woke up so there is hope for everyone in my mind.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zoomtruth.

This post has received a 3.43% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @zoomtruth. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 7.45% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @zoomtruth!

You got a 0.56% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zoomtruth!

Great Post Sir........We Should really to be concern about our nature...& should create a plan for all round development.

Not For Self Development.

Thank you brother, much love! I was one who did not care until age 47 so I am trying to make up for being an ignorant fool most of my life. PEACE

welcome & Happy New Year

We live in a crazy world! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67