You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm @NoNamesLeftToUse and I Can't Even Compete with a Fucking Corn on the Cob

in #life6 years ago

Despite what the "pending payout" value says, that poster will lose money on that post. Over time I think that people will learn that pushing "shit posts" into trending is a losing proposition. The Byteball airdrop using reputation was a setback there, but that was resolved and hopefully won't happen again.

You comparing your own success on the platform and the value you have provided to paid promotion content doesn't really make sense. In any case, I accidentally upvoted your "shit post award" comment for for $240, so now your comment is "winning" :-)

Sort:  

upvoting-shitposts.png

Upvoting shitposts. That what we do around here. Here's a McSteemy.

"I accidentally upvoted your "shit post award" comment for for $240" - Nice accident, pity more bot owners didn't take the same outlook.

It was The Corn Award Reward

One of The Best For The Yesr

Now , All I have to do is Just Quarantine CORN

So which post is it ? can someone link me to it ??

What are you going do?
You don't even have enough SP ?

I am going to look at it , is it allowed?

You need to be a genius to find the post.
This is a Genius Account.
We do look for things that we are looking for. Tough!

tks for all the help...

Wait a tic.

Why exactly did you remove the vote from the post?

Have you changed your position on unvoting low quality user contributions aka shitposts or is it only those that make it to Trending?

I say this because not sure if you recall but I sure do remember our disagreement when I asked you to remove votes on that sort of thing.

Historical Context

You called me a bully for threatening to tell others about your refusal to unvote junk. I think I was being fair to call you out and hope you acknowledge it now so we can work together to build a better Steem.

I'm hoping this will be a water under the bridge scenario aka you have repented and we can know move forward productively.

I accidentally upvoted your "shit post award" comment for for $240, so now your comment is "winning" :-)

still dont get what you mean by this....

img src

Does this help?


Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 2.09.22 PM.png

@hyperbole

holy shit....

My jaw dropped seeing thats.
You dont fucking mean it @yabapmatt didnt just fucking drop a 100% upvote for the shit award....
Hahahahahahhaha
i think i need big bro to fucking drop a 100% on this shitty comment of mine

jajajjajajjajaja

it was a nice award indeed....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55