hilça

in #hede-io6 years ago (edited)

Doğu Karadeniz Bölgesinde "taze mısır" için kullanılan kelimedir. Közde ve suda pişirerek yenilir. Tadına ise doyum olmaz.

Kaynak


HEDE

Posted on HEDE - A dictionary for sharing knowledge in a friendly way

Read this entry or all entries about hilça.

Sort:  

So I logged in to the postpromoter account to update the comment on this post after removing the vote, and then accidentally upvoted this comment with that account instead of my personal account...oops!

Well, what's done is done - @nonameslefttouse I hope you enjoy it and use it to keep up your work calling out shit posts :-)

hahaha, Epic!!!

The Shit Post of the Day Award comment defeats the Corn!

lol thanks for showing me this...awesome!

no worries!

Much deserved for nonames :D

LOL!! Fantastic!

😁 a great result!

Will you also be checking Pafulim's other posts or is that the responsibility of the community?

I also removed the vote from the only other post that had purchased a vote that was still within the payout period and he has been blacklisted from using the service in the future.

When I reported postpromoter sponsored shitposts to you way back when, you refused to unvote and we had a disagreement with you stating you would only unvote abuse such as plagiarism.

I believed such a stance from a bot owner but more importantly a witness was unacceptable so glad to see what appears to be a change.

It seemed lackadaisical and not promoting the kind of good work ethic we need so this platform will not stagnate. It seems you have changed your mind so I am grateful for that.

May I ask what changed your mind about this?

Don't question it, but be happy 8-).

While it is still up to the community to find and report which upvotes might be less than fortunate, at least some bidbot owners show a little accountability and responsibility by reacting and removing votes. Most don't.

While we still think bidbots and especially delegating to them are key factors in the degeneration of Steemit, at least we can now say that some are more equal than others.

This is also why we think it is a good idea to flag the comments left by bidbots that take no responsibility at all, after all, accountability is a many-splendoured thing and rejecting all responsibility for voting behaviour should at least reflect in the reputation number of said bidbots.

Why should they be beyond the community's scrutiny?

Yeah I hit up @yabapmatt and he has changed his policy, thankfully. I had attributed his former failure due to greed but maybe I misjudged; however, I can't really overlook the apparent convenience of it as a possible PR move but I am not able to see into the man's heart so just gotta let it be.

I had plans to design a bot to target irresponsible botting when I have time. Basically, if the bot owner fails to unvote blatantly low effort posts multiple times, reasonable attempt was made to address, and it continues, the bot will be designed to flag any bot comments with payout to below dust threshold as a penalty for facilitating and rewarding abuse.

What do you think?

Why limit yourself to bot comments with payout? It is well worth the effort to flag them just to get their rep down.

Here's what we think:

https://steemit.com/piglet/@church-of-piglet/3c1dae-hear-ye-a-short-message-from-the-high-priest-of-the-church-of-piglet-himself

@church-of-piglet

I wholeheartedly agree. If I had the SP to support it, I would do just that.

Targeting the payout comments would by my approach to economize very limited SP.

I'm not sure all that many get upvotes; that could be a problem. Maybe a minimum downvote in all cases, and a bigger one for the ones with pending rewards? After all, it is the thought that counts 8-).

Haha! Oh man that's awesome!

Ah hmm , hmm @yabapmatt
Very Generous of you. Quarantine
I am only quarantine Phishers , wrong calling! Cancel that.
Quarantine!

Oh, this is epic. I'm sorry Matt, I couldn't help but laugh and comment at this one. Nonames does have a way of expressing himself.

There really is a beautiful symmetry in the fact that the "Shit Post of the day Award" is beating the snot out of the shit post... even if the vote was an... "accident"

Welcome to yet another exciting episode of "As The Steem Turns..."

=^..^=

That was a very informative post actually. Even some people commented as "we have learned a new thing". That is what dictionaries are for (posted on hede.io). But that was very small in length because was just a meaning for a local food name. The author used bots to let people know about it but didn't think of prejudice of people.

now you can buy all the corn in the world!

Holy Hannah, that's a happy accident!

Well, now you know what color works for the shit post award....

Aww, this should be your new Steemit career. I want this award desperately. One day, pick me. Except, can you change the image. That doesn’t look like a poop, it looks like something else...

lol @yapabmatt that's awesome!
Well deserved @nonameslefttouse!

My sire thank you so much .. Where have you been???

Yours Always
Pricasso

STEEM to da m00n so we can buy all teh c0rnz!!!



You people disgust me. Seriously.

Is inane sycophantry a recognised ground for flagging comments yet?

Yes.

In fact, you can downvote any post or comment for any reason you can think of. No explanations needed.

It’s your stake, bro. Amirite?

I won't waste my Ammo!
Instead , I give to you
Hasta la vista, baby! And Grow Up ~ Upon You!

i haz moar c0rnz!

These are actually better

Flagged for disagreement on rewards. More of you should do the same.

Vote was removed as this post does not represent the level of quality that we feel should be promoted to this level.

If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter the Steem Bot Tracker and Steem Monsters please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Well done @postpromoter for removing your vote here!

I dont think that a Cornographic picture is allowed here.

xD. Credit for pun of the day.

Thanksss, people are so god damn serious here

Olsa da yesek. Gerçekten tadına doyum olmaz.

Congratulations @pafulim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

LOL, that is entirely too much. They need an award for largest number of negitive comments.

Brother you make me hungry......

corn make me hungryyyyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24