Introducing a friend of mine who is looking for Steemit friends - Win a share of SteemBasicIncome

in #life6 years ago

I would like to introduce you to a friend of mine here on Steemit. He is asking for help to get to 1000 followers. So, I will put up at least one share of #SteemBasicIncome to be raffled off to anyone who decides to follow him. He's looking for like minded people who might enjoy his blog.

In his own words...

I blog about the Bible, helping the poor, farming and homesteading, family, travel and lots of photos. My wife and I are missionaries from the USA and sent to serve the Philippines and Eastern Asia. We have left everything and moved to the Philippines as our home base. If you are not a Christian and even of some other faith, you are welcome here. We can share our common likes and loves instead of arguing what we don’t agree on.

I have found his blog very enjoyable and inspiring.

  • Beautiful pictures.
  • Interesting stories.
  • Interesting Christian messages.
  • Interesting reading about life at his homestead.
    • Raising tropical fruits and goats among other things.
      • If we were neighbors, I can see us hanging out.
  • I even featured him in a Virtual Perfect Church post.

Without further ado...

Introducing Daddy William

aka here on Steemit @mhm-philippines

mhm-phillipines.jpeg

Check out his blog @mhm-philippines.
and his web site...

MHM banner.jpeg

  • If you like what you see and decide to follow him,
    • go to this post
      • and comment to him that you followed him and mention my name... @WizarDave
      • and please also comment here on this post that you did the above...

Win @SteemBasicIncome

Upvotes for life!
I will raffle off (use a random picker) at least 1 share of #SBI to anyone who follows him and mentions my name in a comment on his post.

  • Also please comment here on my post, so I can keep track of entrants to my contest...

If I happen to win the 10 SBD from his contest

  • I will convert that to Steem and see how many shares of SBI that will purchase.
    • Whatever it is, I will round up and give away that many shares of SBI.
  • If the # of shares I can purchase equals the # of people who followed him and mentioned my name, everyone will get a share.
    • If there are more people than shares, I will use a random picker to choose the winners.

Enjoy your new friend...

Good luck in the #contest!

look.gif

Dustsweeper Footer 2 use this one.png
Meaning you can't
waste your vote

look.gif

wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
veteran-60.jpg
Sort:  

I checked him out and followed him as well as mentioned you in my comment. I am working on promoting him now. Good luck both you fellas!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wonderful thing that you are doing here. This post makes me proud of a fellow Veteran that is using this platform (STEEM) to do good.

I will do my best to make my rounds and promote this initiative/contest to the best of my ability.

Thank you again @wizardave. Blessings and groovy vibes to you today and everyday.

--------------- Sargento ------------

Thanks @sgt-dan

GandalfFB.jpg

Edit to add... Welcome contestant #1. Good luck!

This is amazing brother! Thank you so much!
God bless!
Daddy William

You're quite welcome @mhm-philippines!

Steem basic income is cool stuff! Thank you @wizardave!

I have followed @mhm-philippines since we started exchanging comments a few weeks ago. I will endeavour to promote him in my future posts. Thank you for this inititative.

That's great @evlachsblog. You're welcome...

Followed and mentioned!

Followed and mentioned! ;-)

Followed and mentioned!!

Checking and following do sure! Grow amazing people! Nice! Will even throw a vote his way on the latest post as well!

Entry #5. Good luck!

Thanks! And love what you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75