Miraculous Events In My Life - God Is Real

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, previously I wrote off water turned into wine and a near death where I should have died (links below) here are a few more miraculous events that have occurred in my life:

  • An electrical outlet catches fire not my bedroom, as the flames start to rise I realize am not going to be able to put this out on my own than all of a sudden the flames just go out as if somebody blew on them, and a major fire is averted..

  • Had suffered with on and off back problems for years and during one episode while lying in bed unable to even sit up as the song I Am The God That Health Thee played I asked God to heal me and I instantaneously got up and started jumping up and down..

  • I had a pet ferret and one morning getting up all groggy and still dark in the room did not see it and as I stepped forward I the full weight off my body came crashing down on top of its tiny body, crushing the middle leaving a deep indentation between her head and rear section.. in deep sorrow as she's dying in my arms I cry out to God to heal her and within seconds she is whole again running around as if nothing happened..

Be blessed, God is real, if you don't know Him the miraculous can be the normal if you believe, Jesus was not lying when He said all things are possible with just the faith of a mustard seed, seek and you will find..

Near death experience: https://steemit.com/life/@wilx/my-doctors-confounded-he-didn-t-die-experience

Water into wine:
https://steemit.com/life/@wilx/modern-day-water-into-wine-miracle-happened-to-me

486226_M.jpg
Pixabay

Sort:  

As an atheist, I'm jealous of your miracles.

On the other hand, science is giving me predictable future for some parts of my life. But the science is not covering everything.
The religion is a full picture. But you cannot predict. God can always change His mind.

I guess life is not easy for anybody :)

All things are possible to him that believe. Believe and burn your bridges brother. Our Lord is dependable.

God can change His mind according to how people act, but one thing is sure, everything He does is good and righteous.

I hope you're right and I'm mistaken.

God is truly real.....Keep up writing ......upvv

I love hear the stories of miracles. Praise God!

God is most definetely real! He works in my life every day all day long. The relationship is key so you are able to see His hand on your life! Its wonderful to see you know the Lord and have these experiences with Him.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45