Modern Day Water Into Wine Miracle - Happened To Me

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yeah all I have are the pictures and can't prove it's actually wine or that it actually happened but nevertheless after debating whether to post this or not believe got the green light from Upstairs so one will decide what one will -

(I am a christian) Was on the subway here in nyc and had a water bottle in my bag which was on the floor in between my legs. So went for a sip and saw the miracle before my eyes.. opening it up smelled like wine and deciding to taste it indeed it was..

Now when one experiences a miracle like this one thinks that the why will be known soon but 2 years later still have received nothing, so the miracle wine, the small amount that remains in my possession, due to further drinking and what believe to be evaporation (I'm not too bright does wine do so in a closed plastic bottle?) sits there it's purpose still awaiting to be revealed..

Sort:  

Sure it wasn't a homeless guys bottle on the subway lol

Yea cool story I know but no other poss explanation I can think off..

Impresionante

De verdad..

I did not save my password, and now i need to transfer my money back to bittrex, pls, how can i get a new password or access any of the keys needed without my password.

that's the biggest rule they have. have them send you a new created password and you can get it then.

Truly inexplicable by science alone!

You should add water to it to make sure it never runs out (like I do to my bottle of holy water from Lourdes).

Tnx, sounds like an idea..

Hmmmm... Interesting!!! how doest it taste ?

Haven't drank much wine in my life so can't say as to quality but def wine, smelled it today for first time in while and def still wine..

Maybe the reason behind it will someday be known. @jbcoin

I am a christian but amazed

Only God can do the impossibilities. I have seen great miracles which i will also post on steemit too. You wont believe wat u will see and it will make u shout. I will gather information and post it on steemit today u can follow me to see it. God is wonderful

Amen, have seen a few others too.. look forward to hearing of your experiences.

I still remember when our Lord Jesus turn water into wine at the wedding in Cana and that's portrays how God change a simple life into a life of purpose and for noble use. Is in it God is showing you a kind of miracle that reflects how willing He is to use your life for a noble purpose? Bless you more : )

Tnx for the thought :)

Oh wow... I have upvoted this and going to resteem it too. But I am curious, were you asking Aba for something before you discover this?
Surely there has to be a recent for a sudden miracle. The Lord never do things with no reason behind it.
(you mentioned you asked for something and there's been no fruition after 2 years)

Nothing out of the ordinary.. agree, but still waiting to know for sure what it was about..

How sweet, The Lord gave you a little reminder of his divinity <3

Maybe that's all it was, will know sooner or later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47