You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miraculous Events In My Life - God Is Real

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As an atheist, I'm jealous of your miracles.

On the other hand, science is giving me predictable future for some parts of my life. But the science is not covering everything.
The religion is a full picture. But you cannot predict. God can always change His mind.

I guess life is not easy for anybody :)

Sort:  

All things are possible to him that believe. Believe and burn your bridges brother. Our Lord is dependable.

God can change His mind according to how people act, but one thing is sure, everything He does is good and righteous.

I hope you're right and I'm mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46