Solve your problems effectively: Man On The Moon Contrast

in #life6 years ago (edited)



Do you face a problem that seems BIG for you? I guess we all do.

But in most cases is it really that BIG that most of the times we start to procrastinate, do something else rather than deal with it straight? Hmmm..

Our minds are sooo POWERFUL that just by a single thought alone we can change our actions, make it harder for ourselves than it actually is. Just by a SINGLE THOUGHT! Wow. So let's take some of our everyday life examples: let's say you have to find a new business partner, or do your homework, or write that article (like I do now :)), or make a call to your boss and talk about things you accidentally screwed, or cook food on your own etc. (of course for some people those mentioned issues are just a piece of cake but my concern here is to help these people who find it hard dealing with).

Without further to do, let me introduce a very SIMPLE and effective way to TRICK your mind - Man On The Moon Contrast! Stay tuned.



Okay, let's jump into it. Man On The Moon - one of the hardest PROBLEMS ever that humans have dealt with successfully is taking a man to the moon and back on Earth. Hundreds of scientists have dedicated their whole lives solving mathematical, gravitational problems to make it a success. Approximately 1 trillion dollars have been spent on that mission. And you know what? They have SUCCEEDED!

Now coming to the main point here: if humans have accomplished such an extraordinary task I am absolutely sure that every single one of YOU can make that call, find new business partner, do your homework, write that article, cook food etc. Whenever you will face difficulty in any problem, always remember Man On The Moon Contrast and trick your mind. It absolutely helped me and I hope it can help YOU TOO.

Jeff Bezos: "We innovate out of our all problems."

Inspired by lesson 18 from 67 steps program by Tai Lopez (paid content). In case you are interested you can find it here.

Hope you got something out of this post! If you did please upvote and follow me @wild-forest. More interesting stuff coming up! Yess! By the way you can find my blogs at #forestblogs. Stay tuned.

In case you want to know more about me, here is my Introduction Post. Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm a little confused, you are clearly producing some decent original content (unless of course you are copying and pasting material that is behind paywalls which is quite possible) and yet you feel the need to spam everyones posts with links to your content.

There is nothing wrong with commenting on other peoples posts however, keep your comments applicable to the post itself. Don't spam with links to your own, completely unrelated content.

Your behaviour is more likely to get you flagged rather than attract people to your posts.

Thanks for stopping by @mazzle . I wrote it myself but I got inspired by Tai Lopez lesson in this case and the practice I've done.

About commenting, I just felt I had to write to these selected people and that's it. But thanks for warning me out about commenting in unrelated content! It's definitely not intentional.

Haha.. LOL

What's so funny? :)

Hi Forest, there are some interesting thoughts in your post.

I'm just wondering about your mention of the source. As you did not quote any of the sentences of your post, it's hard to decide, if it's your own inside (which is fine) based on that lesson of Mr. Lopez or if you just copied his ideas (which is not a good practise).

Usually it's cool to quote a paragraph by using the ">"-sign in markdown (adding the source right below) and then add some insights of your own.

Also, if you don't use puplic-domain images, you should also mention the source. If you're using creative-commons images, this is even required. All other images need the permission of the creator to be used here.

Hey, @shortcut, thanks for your feedback! It's my own insights based on Tai Lopez lesson I watched and I am using public-domain images. I would definitely mention source if none public-domain images are used. Thanks for the quoting tip! :)

Source: Lesson 18 from 67 steps program by Tai Lopez (paid content). In case you are interested you can find it here.

Then I would rather suggest calling it "inspired by" rather than "source".

Wow it's cool nice job i must say

Thanks @praize50 ! More coming up :)))

This is indeed motivational.I love Tai Lopez. He helps many people to succeed in their businesses.I will definitely put this in the list of my favorite motivational posts.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thanks for stopping by and for such words @castbound ! Stay tuned :)

@wildforest thank u for this powerful. Insight Upvoting

Hi @wild-forest, frow now on I will think of a man in a moon :) Thanks for the tip. Following you to see more high quality posts.

Thanks for stopping by @bloggerslife ! Glad you got something out of it. Man on the moon is with you ;)) stay tuned

Nice. Really nice.:I’m inspired..my laziness is on anew level.Thank you...

Glad to hear @esther-may ! More coming up ;))

You got a 0.48% upvote from @upme requested by: @wild-forest.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Thanks for stopping by @mahtabuddin ! Glad it was useful ! :)

Thank you @wild-forest for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.56% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35