You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solve your problems effectively: Man On The Moon Contrast

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm a little confused, you are clearly producing some decent original content (unless of course you are copying and pasting material that is behind paywalls which is quite possible) and yet you feel the need to spam everyones posts with links to your content.

There is nothing wrong with commenting on other peoples posts however, keep your comments applicable to the post itself. Don't spam with links to your own, completely unrelated content.

Your behaviour is more likely to get you flagged rather than attract people to your posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @mazzle . I wrote it myself but I got inspired by Tai Lopez lesson in this case and the practice I've done.

About commenting, I just felt I had to write to these selected people and that's it. But thanks for warning me out about commenting in unrelated content! It's definitely not intentional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55