Sort:  

of who? I generally avoid that channel due to the high percentage of fake material.

ah ok, yes - that's a documentary worth watching - it condenses a lot of material into one place :)

I was a bit dissapointed with Unacknowledged if that's what you are reffering to.

I think it was over hyped in a typical hollywood way to attempt to introduce it to more people - i wasn't really surprised it didn't contain much new info.

They didn't get all of their requested funding too. It seemed rushed and just not well paced.

There's a lot of politics arounding their work and they have been given quite a lot of money already for their orion project and so far produced zero - despite all the hype. Meanwhile I work with a guy who interviews similar people to greer who finds it hard to even get his thousands of viewers to give him $100! I feel the American people who are allegedly helping expose the secret programs are a bit out of their depth, but using marketiing tactics to raise funds anyway. All that said, unless Greer really is a misinformation agent, I do think he does a decent job interviewing people in general.

Well I've never found anybody with such integrity and kindness but you never know! I find it also strange that their free energy initiative won't get anywhere. If you download the free energy PJKbook from Patrick Kelly, there are thousands of inventions in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05