You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #1 - US Air Force & CIA Contractor ('Blackbird' Spy Plane Inventor) Confirms Roswell UFO Crash & US Mil. Deals with & Shares Tech with ETs.

in #life7 years ago

Well I've never found anybody with such integrity and kindness but you never know! I find it also strange that their free energy initiative won't get anywhere. If you download the free energy PJKbook from Patrick Kelly, there are thousands of inventions in there!

Sort:  

I am aware that there are many such designs, yes - which makes it all the more suspicious that the orion project has no working prototype. That said, of the several working prototypes I have seen online, I have never seen a single one of them get further than that in public.

I have the same feeling but I also know there is a serious intelligence crackdown on these inventions. All scientists and inventors reported this or have even been killed; Stan Meyer, Henry Moray come to mind.

I am aware of that problem, yes - however, I have seen demonstrations from universities to tiny shacks in india.. I don't accept that every single one gets fully shut down - but maybe.

OK so why can't we buy anything yet? ;)

That would be different in every unique case - how difficult would it be to make videos of your work, include the schematics and put it into a bitTorrent and plaster it across every social network - for example?
Or to start crowdfunding projects etc.?
I have never seen this done effectively. I HAVE seen people CLAIM to be doing this and even releasing films of their work constantly and yet their projects totally failed because they didn't actually understand what they were doing.
I am pretty sure that the majority of the inventors get bought off - and so the real problem is their own greed... But I totally accept that some have probably been killed too.

This is what Greer proposes, set it free. Crowdfunding doesn't work, there is quite a dedicated anti-free energy science lobby.

When i mentioned crowd funding I was thinking more of doing so after the plans are made fully public - so at least that would make any covering up more difficult. All this being said, my own awareness now is that we ARE free energy, so it is our own inner evolution that is paramount - rather than externalising power into a box outside of us.

Well we can't live without food can we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42