You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #1 - US Air Force & CIA Contractor ('Blackbird' Spy Plane Inventor) Confirms Roswell UFO Crash & US Mil. Deals with & Shares Tech with ETs.

in #life7 years ago

Very good! I attempted to contact him to work with him a couple of years ago and got no response - I don't know why.. So I worked with a british equivalent called The Bases Project instead.

Sort:  

of who? I generally avoid that channel due to the high percentage of fake material.

ah ok, yes - that's a documentary worth watching - it condenses a lot of material into one place :)

I was a bit dissapointed with Unacknowledged if that's what you are reffering to.

I think it was over hyped in a typical hollywood way to attempt to introduce it to more people - i wasn't really surprised it didn't contain much new info.

They didn't get all of their requested funding too. It seemed rushed and just not well paced.

There's a lot of politics arounding their work and they have been given quite a lot of money already for their orion project and so far produced zero - despite all the hype. Meanwhile I work with a guy who interviews similar people to greer who finds it hard to even get his thousands of viewers to give him $100! I feel the American people who are allegedly helping expose the secret programs are a bit out of their depth, but using marketiing tactics to raise funds anyway. All that said, unless Greer really is a misinformation agent, I do think he does a decent job interviewing people in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09