Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @skyme
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @webcoop to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great story...my wife is still in the first phase😁😁 hoping she will catch the interest in cryptos😁👍

S

I really hope so!!

This post has received a 2.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @skyme.

This post has received a 2.29 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @skyme. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

LoL well that's kind of useful? Just don't get too carried away XD

goatsig

W

It is a highly addictive game to be in, that's for sure.

Y

My boyfriend also thought me crypto now i am more active than him since he goes to work. I would like to think that i am a lot better at him doing it now. lol

h

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This Post Has Been Quality Verified By @steemthat Promotion Services. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @webcoop.

For Doing Such A Great Job Let Me Give You A Free Membership To https://SteemThat.com

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80