Freedom is good but I'm putting myself back into a frame

in #life6 years ago

It's just a random thought that just came into mind just NOW. Like, literally NOW! I have just suddenly written the time schedule on my notebook something like,

7.00 Exercise
8.00 Curate
8.20 Consume
9.00 Shower
9.30 Go! (outside I meant LOLOL)

ROUGHLY..


bgoepktv3b.jpg

Freedom


I mean freedom is good. I don't have a normal job like a lot others out there. Wake up whenever I want. Eat whenever and sometimes I just stay at home, have nothing to eat for the whole day, browse on the internet doing some random work.. does that sound ok to you? Yes, No, Maybe..


NO! It's not ok! (Not for me)

How could it be???

I have actually been lost for quite a few days and the situations allowed me to not go out and do stuffs. Spent so much time thinking . Not just the situations did, so did I. I allowed myself to be, to feel and follow whatever in my head and was being so unproductive so.


In theory, that's kinda lame..

Think about those who have 9-5 jobs. Imagine if they suddenly get heart broken and feel so hurtful, would they go to work the next day. Well, maybe yes, maybe no.. but they can't absent so many days either. So yes, sooner or later they gotta go back to work because the situations wouldn't allow them to be so unproductive.

.. They don't have that kind of freedom


Frame


People love freedom and so do I. Though, these past few days freedom has been allowing me to be such an unproductive person and I can't stand it (I know, so Asian). I'm putting myself back into the frame with all the time schedule and will allow myself to do just what on it.


At least, for now when I'm still in the mood (LOLOL I know. What the.. )




Way beyond Daily update :

  • The BANGKOKOKOK project is still up but you know, bit by bit :D
  • I lost all the footage at the last place I went to film for my Bangkok project so, will have to be back and film again. T^T Cryyyy
  • A chance of me going to Steem Fest is now as low as a North Pole's temperature though, not the final answer just yet. I'm still trying!
  • It's almost vegan fest in Thailand. I mean, I love meat but actually can't wait!!!
  • I miss talking to Ade Torrent Smith so if you're reading, feel bad now!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort:  

I wish you'll make it to SteemFest! That would be awesome!

Now I'm 100% I wouldn't be able to make it :( GOOD THING is you're coming to Thailand afterwards. See you then !!!! :) ❤

😧

I haven't logged back into it since I left.


I have been creating a schedule for myself too, as I'm in sort of the same kind of state of mind concerning freedom. Perhaps not as free as you, but pretty free. As creatures of habit, we do need some kind of structure and routine.

You're prolIy as free as I am actually LOL though, soooooooo need a routine Ade! ❤

Hey look, Steem has gone up 13% just because you decided to post again ☀️

Love Love and Love Princess Mo

Thanks a lot :) ❤

I think that some times, we just need to take some time and reflect. I can totally relate to what you are feeling now.

The question I ask myself over and over again is : Are we truly free?

Oh well, i do not want to go in so deep today. A little meditation helps me clear my head. A list of things to do helps as well just like you did.

Are we truly free?

Oh my! now, I'm re-thinking LOLOL

..
..

No, probably nothing at all is truely free. Wow! but yeah, I think schedule it a bit would be good for me at least for now. I will start trying this tomorrow!

Thanks for the comment @chiama. ❤

you always have that special smile..slowly i get a little scared, please don't be angry with me but sometimes short memories of other artists come up

Oh my!!!! All those smilessssss. I have to smile less from now on!!!! hahahahahahha LOLOLOLOL Thanks Bert! haaaa :D ❤

laughing and dance is good and important lol

Idance even if you laugh, you must not interrupt that, that is your brand

I think all here like freedom :)
I like this also... when I go sleep when I want ...and when I wake up when I want... and I try make this lot :)

Hahhaha I'm trying to change that a bit. Get some routine into my life :D ❤

ok...ok... :)))

That is super cool.

Keep being you.

Awesome Mo

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand you totally. I have the same freedom as you and I have gone through exactly the same thing.

Being your own boss and deciding when to work is cool, but sometimes it becomes difficult to comply with the trades that you place yourself; You say "nothing happens if I do it later", and things are accumulating to be done.

Like you, there are days when I wake up without wanting to do anything so I'm happy staying in bed, but then I remember that I need money, and that I'm wasting my life, and it's over 😅

How complicated life is, many think that being your own boss and not having a work schedule is the most, but it also has its difficulties.

Yesssss! Totally so true what you said and I agree with all. I'm still finding the way with being my own boss and has less difficulties though.. STILL! Thanks for such a thoughtful comment. No surprise, actually. You have such beautiful written blog posts. I don't read Spanish but I mean, the English ones! hahaha

Thanks for stopping by! :) ❤

That is a great compliment. Thank you very much for appreciating my work.

I send you a big hug 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32