You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is good but I'm putting myself back into a frame

in #life6 years ago

I think that some times, we just need to take some time and reflect. I can totally relate to what you are feeling now.

The question I ask myself over and over again is : Are we truly free?

Oh well, i do not want to go in so deep today. A little meditation helps me clear my head. A list of things to do helps as well just like you did.

Sort:  

Are we truly free?

Oh my! now, I'm re-thinking LOLOL

..
..

No, probably nothing at all is truely free. Wow! but yeah, I think schedule it a bit would be good for me at least for now. I will start trying this tomorrow!

Thanks for the comment @chiama. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47