You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is good but I'm putting myself back into a frame

in #life6 years ago

I understand you totally. I have the same freedom as you and I have gone through exactly the same thing.

Being your own boss and deciding when to work is cool, but sometimes it becomes difficult to comply with the trades that you place yourself; You say "nothing happens if I do it later", and things are accumulating to be done.

Like you, there are days when I wake up without wanting to do anything so I'm happy staying in bed, but then I remember that I need money, and that I'm wasting my life, and it's over 😅

How complicated life is, many think that being your own boss and not having a work schedule is the most, but it also has its difficulties.

Sort:  

Yesssss! Totally so true what you said and I agree with all. I'm still finding the way with being my own boss and has less difficulties though.. STILL! Thanks for such a thoughtful comment. No surprise, actually. You have such beautiful written blog posts. I don't read Spanish but I mean, the English ones! hahaha

Thanks for stopping by! :) ❤

That is a great compliment. Thank you very much for appreciating my work.

I send you a big hug 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61