What do you really like?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are too many things and people that can make us like and love! Some because there are many benefits, we want to pull them into our lives, some because they suit us.
The list of what we like is so long, we sometimes need a lot of time to confirm it one by one whether they really fit us, really worth our time to have it.

I've done such a thing. Because the benefits are great, I don't want to give up because I am stubborn because of bad experiences in the past. I used to hate the egg yolk, but now, I can accept it and doesn’t hate it that much. Such a precedent, which was converted from "hate" to "acceptable" existed, and I was willing to try and willing to subvert what I thought was right.

source

From the health magazine, I know that ginger is one of the best herbal medicine for human health, because I want to have a better physique, get rid of the chills caused by a variety of chronic symptoms and skin problems, no matter how uncomfortable thinking about eating ginger, I am willing to try.

I bought ginger slices, and completely unable to endure the taste. The book also recommends mixing ginger with brown sugar. At first, when the taste was lighter, it was acceptable, but when the taste becomes thick, it is really uncomfortable to drink, but at least it is still slightly better than before.

To make sure that I really have the physique to drink ginger, I put together all my feelings, because I really want to know whether I have this blessing or not. It turned out that, to a certain extent, I could beat myself and I could accept its taste.

I used to afraid of the dark, I will not enter the dark places alone. But now, I am able to walk into a pitch black road without fear alone. This experience has allowed me to witness the metamorphosis and growth of courage.

This made me more daring to try anything in the future. "As long as I want to do it, I can do it," which seems to be my personal creed.

Of course, I am writing now, is also part of my practicing. I've never dared to show anyone what I've done, this is my downside, and it's one of the reasons I can't grow and get in good order.

source

I want to break through myself, I want to face my own timidity, writing is not only the process for me to face my heart, but also showing the outside world the most personal self, it takes a lot of courage! But I'm willing to try. Why not?!

When oneself with no defense, no fear, ready for a relaxed state of mind, with the love of words, love for oneself, and what is done is the right, meaningful, can bring more people the value of the faith. It shows that I am ready to meet everything, even if there are terrible things in front, things that make me helpless, things that make me sad, I can safely go through it in the center of the storm!

The process of action will also bring its good quality, attract all possible good luck, and cheer for you! From the beginning of the meeting to the eyes, confirmed the eyes, does not mean that you can do, you will enjoy them.

Just look are far from enough, use action to confirm, use your the heart to confirm, confirm the frequency of you and that person/thing is harmonious.

Only then you are qualified to say that you really like them, that you really enjoy them, that they really suit you! It's the same thing as finding a gifted destiny. It's also a good place to look for dreams and realize them because when you're in tune with things, things come true naturally.
It's all about you confirming it with your actions!

follow

PREVIOUS RELATED POST
Do you like your current job?
The harder you work, the more confident you are
Two more steps to success if the direction is correct
The Purpose of Working Hard
Why making fast money will ruin a person?
How much does it take to reach financial freedom?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://walkinharmony.vornix.blog/2018/12/24/what-do-you-really-like/

Sort:  

Amazing post... Love it

I can relate to your post. I had a lot of things I feared and felt scared about, especially snakes and spiders and then I went to live by myself in a little cottage in the rainforest. I was forced to confront my fears finding both snakes and spiders in my my house. At first it was horrible and I constantly was on the lookout but as time passed and I had more and more meeting with them, I have. Relaxed and I do not scare so easily now. I can even go to sleep with a big spider on the wall and not have to get up and remove it before going back to sleep. Snakes are a bit harder to accept and if one comes inside I have to get my landlord to come over and remove it! Maybe one day I will be able to do this by myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40