You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you really like?

in #life6 years ago

I can relate to your post. I had a lot of things I feared and felt scared about, especially snakes and spiders and then I went to live by myself in a little cottage in the rainforest. I was forced to confront my fears finding both snakes and spiders in my my house. At first it was horrible and I constantly was on the lookout but as time passed and I had more and more meeting with them, I have. Relaxed and I do not scare so easily now. I can even go to sleep with a big spider on the wall and not have to get up and remove it before going back to sleep. Snakes are a bit harder to accept and if one comes inside I have to get my landlord to come over and remove it! Maybe one day I will be able to do this by myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48