Dutch carseller is threatening children since months!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

3b8061c0-5901-4315-8f2b-e491c1d7a394.jpeg


Did you ever wrote a review on google about a compony? Well let me tell you this is not free or risks.
At the start of this year my daughter contacted a car seller via the Dutch site : www.marktplaats.com
It never came that far buying a car for me since the car seller of "Angelo van Dusschoten Jr." refused to show more as 1 car, although he claimed to have 70 cars.
So we moved on finding a car and my daughter wrote a review on google about her experiences.
From that moment on she is threatened by the carseller of www.goedkoopsteautos.nl and his family! Although she felt pity for him and did remove her google review and even her post on an other blogsite was removed, he kept going on.
Yesterday, Friday, September 14, 2018 he showed up on my doorstep! He left a message behind plus threatened my daughter again.

For Angelo van Dusschoten Jr. and his family a negative review is not acceptable. Instead of simply contacting me (he knows where I live and how to do so) he never did so. He never made his apologize and his own responds on the review did not show the best side of him either. Instead he takes the short road and prefers to threaten children. People way younger as he is (he was "crying" to my daughter he was only 29!).

Should I feel pity for a man with a lack of customer service. A man threatening people just because of a review? A person digging his own grave by his attitude? I did post a new review on google, not about the kind of cars he is selling, but about how he treats people, as I assume mainly women. A man that is investing months by now to do so, although a simple "sorry" would do the trick to change that review.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73