Before mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

GOOD FRIENDS AQUIO I AM! Well, where to start, first of all my name Urien, and yes, I put Urien in my account too, but I like my name and as almost nobody is called that, why not put it on my profile? There's nothing wrong, right?

By the way, I am the one who is sitting, with blue shirt hehe.

38912515_2118641715070272_6153921951657099264_o.jpg

I want to apologize because it took several weeks. . Today I finally arrived excited because I got a job in a pizzeria called paparazzi, near my house one of the best ones a few years ago, they were delicious, I can say they were the best in my city, but as you know the critical situation of my country Venezuela What to do? What to do? What to do? small something big

The future feels hopeful in spite of the bad that it has, at the same time good face, if it is a cliché very used, but if it repeats the bad thing that there is again and again. I can assure you that you will not advance as fast as you would like, as well as the bad, the good, the emotions, your attitude, your aura, even a smile, and that world gives you exactly what you give it, or even plus.

The thing is that if it is positive or negative, but also because the simple act of giving becomes beautiful when we do it with love

Buenooo ... .. A little bit about me

Well, I am a young boy, with only 18 years of age, I have dreams, aspirations and ambitions as every human being who has passed through this land. I am the first of seven brothers, each with his unique and unique personality. Of which 4 are from my mother, and 2 more from my father. We have a very noticeable age difference, the last of the girls has just completed the year, and the oldest of them has 9.

Born in Ciudad Guayana, one of the most industrialized and newest cities in Venezuela, it is known as the city of iron, the high amount of minerals found in these very rich sectors, where we can find the Guyanese massif The oldest rock formations on the planet.

My multiple tastes

I have many tastes, sometimes I can go to extremes, for example, I like classical music, as well as I like rock, pop, metal, Venezuelan music, and even the plains harp of the savanna, up to some Reggaetón songs, not all, but some.

I still remember the face of my Spanish teacher (By the way, an excellent teacher, lovely, very good educator and in her subject, a very sarcastic person and she made you think a lot about the meaning of things, one of my favorites) I told you I would like to study psychology or architecture, I was amazed because I did not study it, we studied careers from such different fields, (I mean when I tell you that I go to all extremes). Of the opinion, those things seem to me so interesting that the people.

I am currently studying architecture at the UBV - Universidad Bolivariana de Venezuela - It is public, by the way, my dream is to study, but at ULA Mérida - Universidad de Los Andes -

This is one of the most beautiful and best maintained institutions I've seen in my country, just look at those photos, it's beautiful.

The magma classroom

42242910_1996417757063937_7083318149700911104_n.jpg

This is the School of Architecture and Design, where I want to be mainly. It has many other very good spaces.

23795567_1642878792417837_1572194812059034097_n.jpg

But until now that dream will not be fulfilled, until now. I will continue in the UBV that has very good teachers, some of them also studied architecture in the ULA, but it's fine, I know that in the future I will be among those mountains, unknown roads, touring the theaters and the places where I had never been before, just I have to be patient and build my way to be able to manifest my dreams in an absolute reality.

She is very beautiful!

38796533_1937447419627638_228864242969739264_o.jpg

I will continue ...

I'm still new to this, and I think now I can tell a lot about myself, my tastes, my personality, what I read, what I've learned, how I see life, and everything that happens around me, just I hope you like it and that we can do to improve every little thing that is around us.

I want to publish something every day, it's my plan, I think it will be difficult, but not impossible. The perseverance is an exercise that I have to work every day more, because it is not easy, but you have to start.

Before finishing I have to be honest with you, I do not know much English, and I am forced to translate online, but I will do my best to learn the language and write them myself, sorry :(.

Have good morning.

Until then beautiful strangers.

Neiru

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Gracias, esperemos lo mejor para todos:).

Welcome urien!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem urien! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @urien! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Congratulations @urien! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Welcome to steemit @urien.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08