[먹스팀] 신랑이 회식하고 나 배고플까봐 닭강정

in #life7 years ago

IMG_1421.JPG

어제 신랑 혼자 회식하고 연속 2틀
밥은 혼자 잇음 안먹게되드라고요 ㅠㅠ

그걸 아는 신랑은 미안했는지 내가 조아하는 닭강정을 사왔네요 ㅎㅎ

이쁘다 옆에서 자는 모습도 찍엇는데 ㅎㅎ
나만 봐야지 ㅎㅎ

미워할수 없는 내 신랑 😍😍

Sort:  

블로그 소개보고 왔어용~
팔로우/보팅하고 갑니다~ 잘부탁드려요^^

Congratulations @uiran! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15