Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

It has been two weeks since my last update so I thought it is time to update you all on my progress. Yes, I am still playing this game and still totally hooked! Just as I thought maybe its time to stop, a new challenge happens.

IMG_6699

Check out the island newsletter. We’ve got guests on the island. This challenge is to serve as many guests as possible to get to the main prize. The guests have different requirements and it's up to you to cook up some good meals for them. I love them and at them at the same time as their meals take too long to cook!

IMG_8649

IMG_8646

IMG_8645

If you want to level up faster, these were my “deals” of the day. Too expensive for my liking

IMG_8648

IMG_8647

I have also opened up two sections of the island so I am slowly expanding my field. The more I expand the more possibilities of getting more trades in eventually.

IMG_8650

IMG_8651

The other milestone I need to reach is to unlock this new tribe I have discovered far away from my actual town. I have all the tools and equipment needed but lacking in funds to unlock it. I find that the hardest part of this game is to save up enough money to unlock each obstacle unless you play 24/7

IMG_8653

Lastly, another milestone which seems a long way for me is to upgrade the town hall. I am hoping to look after the island guest well so I can get enough resources to progress further into the game. Look forward to sharing another update with you soon!

IMG_8652

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl Received Presents From Steemains Around The World! Thank you!!!

Free time and after hours at Steemfest with Travelgirl

Riding a Seaplane at The Maldives with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #61 - Mr Stone Pot @ Sydney, Australia

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 7]

Fundition User Experience Survey + Steem Monsters Mini Giveaway

Eat, Drink & Dance at Oktoberfest in Germany with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #60 - King Dynasty for Yum Cha @ Sydney, Australia

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 6]

Steem Challenge - What Travelgirl Can Get for 5 Steem in Sydney, Australia

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl

Get To Know Me Challenge with Travelgirl

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 5]

Visiting An Exhibition at Art Space with Travelgirl

What Was Travelgirl Doing During HF20 …

Enjoying a Nice Break with Travelgirl

Results to Travelgirl’s Mid Autumn Festival Steem Monsters Giveaway! | Travelgirl 中秋節 Steem Monsters 送大禮結果

First Post After HF20 - What Should We Expect?

How Travelgirl Celebrated Mid Autumn Festival

Have Mooncakes for Mid Autumn Festival with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Mid Autumn Festival Steem Monsters Giveaway! | Travelgirl 中秋節 Steem Monsters 送大禮

Steem Challenge - What Travelgirl Can Get for 5 Steem in Sydney, Australia

Let The Countdown Begin! Europe & Steemfest Here We Come!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/10/08/travelgirls-game-review-progress-with-trade-island-6/

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks quite like many other similar games, but I do agree these are extremely addictive! Have you been playing it for a long time?
I've actually been doing some gaming posts myself, but I guess you won't be that much into them :) they are about old games

i think anything similar are addictive. I've played this game at least 1-2 months now. its like sooo addictive... you know what i mean haha. thanks for coming by

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.124 which ranks you at #907 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 915).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95