You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be The Truest Most Authentic Version Of Yourself

in #life7 years ago

@jeffberwick i hate to beg but i need some help in this bad situation check this https://steemit.com/job/@tookas/help-just-lost-my-job-and-need-to-pay-my-bills :(

Sort:  

Woohoo ... there you go man! Glad to see that you received some help thanks to @jeffberwick and @dollarvigilante !

Now, I'm curious if Jeff will show off his voting power on this comment as well ...
U5dsnyrqutdqi3FmXZC8pFzRkGaNLhX.gif

thanks man its hard for me to ask for help but i need it . I never did it before but personal circumstances forced me to do it right now. You know i got family and i believe i can find another job fast even if there is 10% of unemployment.
@dollarvigilante already upvoted my comment, thanks Jeff!

Here's how you can fill up your bank account with additional cash each week... Read more-> >http://Path70.com

It's amazing how the community can sometimes respond :O

I didn't expect it at all Thank you guys

Mate you came to the right place, this needs more upvotes! Let's help our fella!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34