Help! Just lost my job and need to pay my bills.

in #job7 years ago

SAD-thumb-127x102.jpg
Help me by upvoting to pay my bills this month until i find next job i live in a poor country where 500$ is a lot of money. Upvoting will not cost you anything and will save me a lot of nerves. Please :(

Sort:  

I promoted your blog !

Take care of yourself and try to focus on yourself.
I've been through that and it was one of the best times of my life.
I learned a lot I read a lot I developed personally being ready for the new challenge !
So I don't want to miss this time.
Enjoy and have a lot of fun with your free time.

I know mine isn't much but I wish you all the best.stay strong

Thanks! Even if i get 10$ its a lot in this situation im gonna find next job asap but there is 10% of unemployment.

You need to post more. Take some niche and start to post. I post food recipes and I saw that few of them got $2 per post even as a newbie level! I followed you, please follow back. Thanks.

resteemed (to see if you got much more votes!! cause mine is a newbie vote = 1cent) + follow + upvoted
hope you got it! stay strong man! 💪

Sorry about your situation. You can earn free crypto coins here https://www.eobot.com/user/754578

How can I mine for free? I see only paid options. Thanks.

Under products use faucet for free btc. exchange btc for cloud mining. Start mining hash power for free. Then mine coins.

make sure you use link https://www.eobot.com/user/754578 so I can assist you.

Ok. Thanks. I received like 120 satoshi. Not that much.

Which country do you live in?

It's Poland

I hope you get more $ soon. You just need more good followers! I support with my upvote.

To be honest even 10$ is good for me

good luck man

Hope you reach your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41