Jeff Berwick ( dollarvigilante) and STEEMIT community helped me when i lost my job.

in #dolarvigilante7 years ago (edited)

I was following @jeffberwick ( @dollarvigilante) for few months and he was the first one that i followed at Steemit. I had a bad day yesterday i lost my job and was upset. Suddenly i found that Jeff submitted a new blog and i was one of the firsts to read it. I was still upset and posted this sad comment:Bez tytułu.png

Then I was like Wow 40$ in a few seconds Jeff Berwick supported me! But it is nothing the post i linked in that comment reached 4 !! When I was writing it i didnt even expect a single upvote.Bez tytułu.png

I thought people will laugh at me but Steemit community show their strenght! You might laugh at it because its just 45$ but in my country a lot of people are earning 400-500$ per month and they have to live with it!

I'm thinking of starting creating a content on steemit what do you think about it? Do you even understand my english? Do you think its hard to earn 500$ monthly on steemit? I think steemit is awesome

Sort:  

Keep on posting quality content, my friend. And your English is fine :) Good luck!

I love Jeff Berwick and what he shares with people everyday. LUCY Sitz

And he just upvoted this post !

It's good to see people take action. Good luck with your situation and your English is fine : )

Yeah I understand your english well. There are a few errors but it's not a big issue

Keep on creating bro and I'm sure you will reach your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32