What was my best day in my life.... Honestly.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello World....

Fake this, Fake that, Hoaxes, propaganda, and disinformation... to much information. Wow...
What is this world turning into.

I need to get back to reality... and find a way back to feeling good again?

Here is My honest and experienced answer of this best day of my life.

  Few years back... I was meditating and studying medicinal natural plants for fun,  from books I got at the library.

I was testing infusion like tea with natural spring water and from leafs and flowers I gathered in nature. (far from the city).
Add after few drinks of this flower power (During a good part from that summer)... I would take walks in a Mountain trail.

And One day.... as I was up in the Mountain... BANG... POW.... NIRVANA @@*****

Yes! that was my best ever feeling i had in my life.
How can I describe this.
First... I had no perception of TIME. It was that haaaaawwwaaaayyy moment...
Everything was perfect and at its place.
I had no questions, no brain thinking. and i wasn't feeling like i was on drugs or alcohol.
Its like I was ONE with everything around me. Bird singing, Insects buzzing, tree moving in the wind....
It was a perfect summer sunny day.
Also, Has I was feeling that perfect NIRVANA moment.
The one who i love the most called me on my cell.. Yes My Mom...
I ask her to join me on that mountain. And she did.
She most of find me very strange.
Walking in a sea off rounded Rocks with my sandals.

That was 14 years back. and I never got that feeling back...
Boy i wish I could get back to that moment... Hummmmm.

I also wonder if that came from the infusion of plants I took... maybe it was natural LSD...
I will never know I guess. Just like all the rest of my reality.... LOL.

Any ways... I had to post this.
this is not Fake...

Have a Nirvana day to you all....

Sort:  

Sounds like a nice page in a book... no worries in the world lol

I just had to post this... lol...

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @tipat69! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51