Goals For My Two Kid's Second Semester :)

in #life6 years ago

Both of my children are studying at the same school and that's what most of the parents are doing if they have children. Today is the fisrt day of my children's second semester at their school and they were a bit confused this morning when I took them there. Confusing for them because they thought that they would have one more week holiday but, the school announced a few days later that the school would be open on Monday, the 21st of October.

6kgvmo493y.png

Google

One day before going to school at their second semester, me and my children talked about something that I wanted them to do at their school. I told them that my goal is to teach them every single day and I will teach them some things that they have to know to let them be responsible at their work at school and also at home.

So, this second semester would be great if my kids do the things that I will share them and teach them to make things right for them. I told them that I would also give them time to do such things like what children do.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support to me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66