Days Gone By Very Quickly.... :)

in #life6 years ago

Everyday is a new day for us family and I always telling myself, what if my children grow up and never be on my side when they already have the family of their own?

It's hard to think that future but, it's all parents work to teach and to let them know how would it be when they are in the age that they could take care of themselves. Some parents don't want their children go our of their home even though their children is already at the age that they could have their own life and face the outside world from being a kid to a mature person.

c5bc2jhpwe.png

Google

Everytime I look at the calendar, I'm thinking that if their a turn back time thing in this world, I would possibly go back from the days that my children were in their little naughty age because I really miss those moments when they were smiling like they really have something inside to tell me.

No wonder how much happiness would it be if there would really be a turn back time moment once in a lifetime. Have a nice day to all of you. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support to me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86